METAMODEL-1093: Close compiled ResultSets
authorDennis Du Krøger <dennis.dukroger@humaninference.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerDennis Du Krøger <dennis.dukroger@humaninference.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitb648ff1cf098faeb2c9875c787e17539ebf1dc64
treec6fc80aa38725d49b4222800b3a8b5c7b9979d53
parent2486a56998550b5a74d265efef7dbebec68a22a0
METAMODEL-1093: Close compiled ResultSets

Fixes #107
jdbc/pom.xml
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/JdbcCompiledQueryLeaseFactory.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/JdbcDataContext.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/JdbcDataSet.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/JdbcMetadataLoader.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/JdbcUpdateCallback.java
jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/integrationtests/MysqlTest.java