METAMODEL-1115: Fixed by exposing new SalesforceDataContext constructor
authorKasper Sørensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:15:21 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
committerKasper Sørensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:26:06 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
commite5fb93a0cba347faf3d42337bae1e844f82305b1
tree5f1fd1da3482b12606b8ac70444d4c54e1c600ee
parent73b70b937f1935111a684126089e5b74e361e56b
METAMODEL-1115: Fixed by exposing new SalesforceDataContext constructor
salesforce/pom.xml
salesforce/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/salesforce/SalesforceDataContext.java