Fixed typo in .gitignore. Updated CHANGES.md.
authorkaspersorensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:25:56 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
committerkaspersorensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:28:46 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
Closes #94
Closes #95

.gitignore
CHANGES.md

index 960f35f..e624e20 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 .project
-.settings
+.settings/
 .classpath
 .metadata/
 target/
index 9ed7dc4..9be1b35 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+### Apache MetaModel 4.5.3 (work in progress)
+
+ * [METAMODEL-235] - Fixed a bug related to handling of null or missing values in ElasticSearch using REST client.
+ * [METAMODEL-225] - Fixed support for nested objects and arrays in ElasticSearch using REST client.
+
 ### Apache MetaModel 4.5.2
 
  * [METAMODEL-236] - Made OperatorType and FunctionType Serializable to ensure that serialization of Query is possible.