metron-bro-plugin-kafka.git
8 weeks agoMETRON-1885 Remove version from bro plugin btest (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron... Metron-bro-plugin-kafka_0.3.0 master apache-metron-bro-plugin-kafka_0.3.0-rc1
JonZeolla [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:16:19 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
METRON-1885 Remove version from bro plugin btest (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#19

2 months agoMETRON-1827 Update librdkafka in metron-bro-plugin-kafka (JonZeolla via jonzeolla...
JonZeolla [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:09:38 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
METRON-1827 Update librdkafka in metron-bro-plugin-kafka (JonZeolla via jonzeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#13

2 months agoMETRON-1866 Improve metron-bro-plugin-kafka documentation (JonZeolla via jonzeolla...
JonZeolla [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
METRON-1866 Improve metron-bro-plugin-kafka documentation (JonZeolla via jonzeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#17

2 months agoMETRON-1304 Allow metron-bro-plugin-kafka to include or exclude logs (JonZeolla via...
JonZeolla [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:05:43 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
METRON-1304 Allow metron-bro-plugin-kafka to include or exclude logs (JonZeolla via nickwallen) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#2

2 months agoMETRON-1865 Fix metron-bro-plugin-kafka tests (JonZeolla via jonzeolla) closes apache...
JonZeolla [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:17:12 +0000 (20:17 -0500)] 
METRON-1865 Fix metron-bro-plugin-kafka tests (JonZeolla via jonzeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#16

3 months agoMETRON-1828 Improve bro plugin contributing documentation (JonZeolla) closes apache...
JonZeolla [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:48:32 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
METRON-1828 Improve bro plugin contributing documentation (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#14

3 months agoMETRON-1818 Remove config_files from bro-pkg.meta (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron...
JonZeolla [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:47:50 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
METRON-1818 Remove config_files from bro-pkg.meta (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#11

3 months agoMETRON-1800 Increment metron-bro-plugin-kafka version (JonZeolla via jonzeolla) close...
JonZeolla [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:20:32 +0000 (07:20 -0400)] 
METRON-1800 Increment metron-bro-plugin-kafka version (JonZeolla via jonzeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#10

3 months agoMETRON-1773 Bro plugin docs should refer to Apache Metron project (nickwallen) closes...
nickwallen [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:46:24 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
METRON-1773 Bro plugin docs should refer to Apache Metron project (nickwallen) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#9

10 months agoMETRON-1469 Kafka Plugin for Bro - Configurable JSON Timestamps (dcode via nickwallen... Metron_bro-plugin-kafka_0.2.0 0.2 apache-metron-bro-plugin-kafka_0.2.0-rc1 apache-metron-bro-plugin-kafka_0.2.0-release
dcode [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:27:16 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
METRON-1469 Kafka Plugin for Bro - Configurable JSON Timestamps (dcode via nickwallen) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#6

10 months agoMETRON-1407 Metron-Bro-Kafka plugin unable to find correct libkafka library. (zr...
zr [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 14:11:59 +0000 (09:11 -0500)] 
METRON-1407 Metron-Bro-Kafka plugin unable to find correct libkafka library. (zr via JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#5

10 months agoMETRON-1324 Increment metron-bro-plugin-kafka version (JonZeolla) closes apache/metro...
JonZeolla [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 14:10:12 +0000 (09:10 -0500)] 
METRON-1324 Increment metron-bro-plugin-kafka version (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#7

13 months agoMETRON-1329 Simplify metron-bro-plugin-kafka package loading (JonZeolla) closes apach... Metron-bro-plugin-kafka_0.1.0 0.1
JonZeolla [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:10:41 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
METRON-1329 Simplify metron-bro-plugin-kafka package loading (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#4

13 months agoMETRON-813 Migrate metron-bro-plugin-kafka to be a bro package (JonZeolla) closes...
JonZeolla [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:11:09 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
METRON-813 Migrate metron-bro-plugin-kafka to be a bro package (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#3

14 months agoMETRON-1303 Reorganize the metron-bro-plugin-kafka (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron...
JonZeolla [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:35:00 +0000 (07:35 -0500)] 
METRON-1303 Reorganize the metron-bro-plugin-kafka (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron-bro-plugin-kafka#1

16 months agoMETRON-1173: Fix pointers to old stellar docs closes apache/incubator-metron#746
JonZeolla [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:58:11 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
METRON-1173: Fix pointers to old stellar docs closes apache/incubator-metron#746

19 months agoMETRON-858 bro-plugin-kafka is throwing segfaults (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron#547
JonZeolla [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:28:42 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
METRON-858 bro-plugin-kafka is throwing segfaults (JonZeolla) closes apache/metron#547

20 months agoMETRON-883 Capture Bro Plugin Enhancements from bro/bro-plugins (nickwallen) closes...
nickwallen [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:42:28 +0000 (19:42 -0400)] 
METRON-883 Capture Bro Plugin Enhancements from bro/bro-plugins (nickwallen) closes apache/incubator-metron#545

20 months agoMETRON-867: In the event that we graduate, remove incubating from the website and...
cstella [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:16:47 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
METRON-867: In the event that we graduate, remove incubating from the website and documentation closes apache/incubator-metron#539

21 months agoMETRON-823 bro-plugin-kafka/README.md has Markdown usages not compatible with site...
mattf-horton [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:42:40 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
METRON-823 bro-plugin-kafka/README.md has Markdown usages not compatible with site-book closes apache/incubator-metron#511

21 months agoMETRON-812: Make the bro-kafka plugin work with kerberos this closes apache/incubator...
cstella [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:52:25 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
METRON-812: Make the bro-kafka plugin work with kerberos this closes apache/incubator-metron#501

2 years agoMETRON-108 Create Fast Packet Capture Process (nickwallen) closes apache/incubator...
nickwallen [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:47:54 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
METRON-108 Create Fast Packet Capture Process (nickwallen) closes apache/incubator-metron#73