[SSHD-876] Fixed documentation regarding configuration of reported client/server...
authorLyor Goldstein <lgoldstein@apache.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 05:05:11 +0000 (07:05 +0200)
committerLyor Goldstein <lgoldstein@apache.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commitdab4cbc2f4feb7d36f2ea18760f1962a81cd7e37
tree3dfbd56c1780b250c70b6b24dc410ab439e1fa50
parent5cdb50525337eb3b928b1bf8812996a83b4995c6
[SSHD-876] Fixed documentation regarding configuration of reported client/server version string to align with the default value(s)
CHANGES.md
sshd-core/src/main/java/org/apache/sshd/client/ClientFactoryManager.java
sshd-core/src/main/java/org/apache/sshd/server/ServerFactoryManager.java