Upgraded Maven JAR plugin version to 3.1.1
authorLyor Goldstein <lgoldstein@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerLyor Goldstein <lgoldstein@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 0d2d9bf..7a9b788 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
             <plugin>
                 <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
                 <artifactId>maven-jar-plugin</artifactId>
-                <version>3.1.0</version>
+                <version>3.1.1</version>
                 <inherited>true</inherited>
                 <configuration>
                     <archive>