Upgraded Maven assembly plugin version to 3.1.1
authorLyor Goldstein <lgoldstein@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerLyor Goldstein <lgoldstein@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 7526543..0d2d9bf 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
             <plugin>
                 <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
                 <artifactId>maven-assembly-plugin</artifactId>
-                <version>3.1.0</version>
+                <version>3.1.1</version>
                 <executions>
                     <execution>
                         <id>source-release-assembly</id>