mina.git
19 months agoApplied patch from PR#11 from Bruno P. Kinoshita trunk
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 04:02:50 +0000 (06:02 +0200)] 
Applied patch from PR#11 from Bruno P. Kinoshita

2 years agoUpdate current year for next releases
Jeff MAURY [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Update current year for next releases

3 years agoNew HTTP2 module (low level)
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
New HTTP2 module (low level)

3 years agoComplete low level HTTP2
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Complete low level HTTP2

3 years agoMultiple HTTP2 PDUs
Jeff MAURY [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Multiple HTTP2 PDUs

3 years agoFix for DIRMINA-1008: fix broken algorithm
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
Fix for DIRMINA-1008: fix broken algorithm

3 years agoFix for DIRMINA-1008: refactor fromHexString to be less tolerant
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
Fix for DIRMINA-1008: refactor fromHexString to be less tolerant

3 years agoInitial HTTP2 work (single HTTP2 PDU)
Jeff MAURY [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
Initial HTTP2 work (single HTTP2 PDU)

3 years agoUpdated log4j2 version
Jeff MAURY [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Updated log4j2 version

4 years agoMessages sent on SSL sessions will generate a single sent event when the last message...
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Messages sent on SSL sessions will generate a single sent event when the last message SSL record is sent.

4 years agoRemove useless code
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Remove useless code

4 years agoFix previous commit
Jeff MAURY [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:21:00 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
Fix previous commit

4 years agoSSL enhancements:
Jeff MAURY [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
SSL enhancements:

- new SSL related events: start handshake, complete handshake, secure closed-
- enhance SSL state machine
- add unit tests

4 years agoDump only first 16 bytes of messages in debug mode
Jeff MAURY [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
Dump only first 16 bytes of messages in debug mode

4 years agoFix for DIRMINA-999
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:34:55 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
Fix for DIRMINA-999

4 years agoUsed super.XXX instead of manipulating the controller directly in filters
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 05:10:27 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Used super.XXX instead of manipulating the controller directly in filters

4 years agoMade the logging filters private classes that inherit from AbstractIoFilter
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Made the logging filters private classes that inherit from AbstractIoFilter

4 years agoExtends the AbstratIoFilter class, call teh super.XXX method instead of invoking...
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 11:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Extends the AbstratIoFilter class, call teh super.XXX method instead of invoking the controller directly

4 years agoApplied many patches
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Applied many patches

Merge branch 'trunk' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk

4 years agoFix for DIRMINA-943
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Fix for DIRMINA-943

4 years agoAdded a test for the mark() method
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Added a test for the mark() method

4 years agoFormated the code
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Formated the code

4 years agoFix duplicate dependency in monitoring
Jeff MAURY [Sat, 17 May 2014 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Fix duplicate dependency in monitoring

4 years agoFix common benchmarks tests resolution failure link to install phase
Jeff MAURY [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Fix common benchmarks tests resolution failure link to install phase

4 years agoSwitch log4j version to 2.0-rc1
Jeff MAURY [Fri, 16 May 2014 12:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Switch log4j version to 2.0-rc1

4 years agoRefactor benchmark tests in single multi module to be more DRY oriented
Jeff MAURY [Fri, 16 May 2014 09:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Refactor benchmark tests in single multi module to be more DRY oriented

4 years agoPrepare for tests refactoring + fix Netty4 UDP implementation
Jeff MAURY [Thu, 15 May 2014 20:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Prepare for tests refactoring + fix Netty4 UDP implementation

4 years agoReplaced french and spanish chars by their equivalent unicode chars.
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Replaced french and spanish chars by their equivalent unicode chars.

4 years agoSome source files were having the execute bit set
Jeff MAURY [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Some source files were having the execute bit set

5 years agoFix transmission id in coap retry filter
Manuel Sangoi [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:18:08 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Fix transmission id in coap retry filter

5 years agofix BIO UDP destroy
jvermillard [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
fix BIO UDP destroy

5 years agoFIX: correctly destroy BIO UDP sessions
jvermillard [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:27:46 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
FIX: correctly destroy BIO UDP sessions

5 years agoCoAP : reuse executor
jvermillard [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
CoAP : reuse  executor

for CoAP in flight expiring map use the retry filter executor in
place of a polling worker thread.

5 years agoRetry mechanism for CoAP protocol
Manuel Sangoi [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:32:03 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Retry mechanism for CoAP protocol

5 years agoFix typo in ResourceHandler method
Manuel Sangoi [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
Fix typo in ResourceHandler method

5 years agojavadoc fix
jvermillard [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
javadoc fix

5 years agoignoring sub-directory dot files
jvermillard [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
ignoring sub-directory dot files

5 years agobumped log4j-2 from beta2 to beta9
jvermillard [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
bumped log4j-2 from beta2 to beta9

5 years agoIn read chain message writting for IoFilters
jvermillard [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
In read chain message writting for IoFilters

Useful for filters negociating or implementing a part of a protocol like
security features.

5 years agosupport for pushing runnable in the SelectorLoop
jvermillard [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
support for pushing runnable in the SelectorLoop

5 years agolog level tweaking
jvermillard [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
log level tweaking

5 years agolower log level for very frequent messages
jvermillard [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
lower log level for very frequent messages

5 years agoDIRMINA-961 BioUdpSession are not setted to the 'open' state
jvermillard [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
DIRMINA-961 BioUdpSession are not setted to the 'open' state

5 years agoinitial draft of monitoring
paliwalashish [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:43:55 +0000 (19:13 +0530)] 
initial draft of monitoring

5 years agofixed typo
paliwalashish [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:37:56 +0000 (19:07 +0530)] 
fixed typo

5 years agoFix Avro build
Jeff MAURY [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 08:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Fix Avro build

5 years agorefined the API, add more docs
paliwalashish [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 06:36:56 +0000 (12:06 +0530)] 
refined the API, add more docs

5 years agominor enhancements to Avro codec
paliwalashish [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 21:32:41 +0000 (03:02 +0530)] 
minor enhancements to Avro codec

5 years agoInitial draft for Avro codec
paliwalashish [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 16:08:03 +0000 (21:38 +0530)] 
Initial draft for Avro codec

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Julien Vermillard [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:30:45 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M2 3.0.0-M2
Julien Vermillard [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:30:14 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M2

5 years agoAdd some utility methods to rebuild CoAP options
Manuel Sangoi [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:34:36 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Add some utility methods to rebuild CoAP options

Signed-off-by: jvermillard <jvermillard@apache.org>
5 years agoremoved commented log statements
paliwalashish [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 04:14:19 +0000 (09:44 +0530)] 
removed commented log statements

5 years agofixed sonar violations
paliwalashish [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:59:45 +0000 (18:29 +0530)] 
fixed sonar violations

5 years agodepend on log4j2 only for test, not for runtime
jvermillard [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
depend on log4j2 only for test, not for runtime

5 years agoDIRMINA-919 package artifacts as jar, not bundle
jvermillard [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
DIRMINA-919 package artifacts as jar, not bundle

5 years agoRepair Netty 4 benchmarks tests, update Netty 4 version and include benchmarks2 in...
Jeff MAURY [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Repair Netty 4 benchmarks tests, update Netty 4 version and include benchmarks2 in build

5 years agoBenchmarks modules are now part of the standard build for better release management.
Jeff MAURY [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:48:57 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Benchmarks modules are now part of the standard build for better release management.

Benchmarks tests are skipped by default and activated by the benchmarks profile.
benchmarks2 is not yet part of the build as it does not compile

5 years agoAdd Maven enforcer plugin in parent POM to check against minimum 1.7 JDK
Jeff MAURY [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:28:31 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Add Maven enforcer plugin in parent POM to check against minimum 1.7 JDK

5 years agoFix benchmarks POMs version for next release
Jeff MAURY [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:18:53 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Fix benchmarks POMs version for next release

5 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk

5 years agoFixed the reference to LICENCE.txt and the addition of release.properties and pom...
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Fixed the reference to LICENCE.txt and the addition of release.properties and pom.xml.releaseBackup files into the src package

5 years agoIoBuffer.Pointer.setPosition lazy as it was already in incrementPosition
Raphaël P. Barazzutti [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
IoBuffer.Pointer.setPosition lazy as it was already in incrementPosition

5 years agoDIRMINA-949 IoBuffer.mark() fix and new tests (testMark and testSetPosition)
Raphaël P. Barazzutti [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 07:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
DIRMINA-949 IoBuffer.mark() fix and new tests (testMark and testSetPosition)

5 years agoRefactorings and javadoc fixes
Esko Luontola [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
Refactorings and javadoc fixes

5 years agoDIRMINA-949 Fixed IoBuffer.Pointer.setPosition to work in O(1) instead of O(n) when...
Esko Luontola [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0300)] 
DIRMINA-949 Fixed IoBuffer.Pointer.setPosition to work in O(1) instead of O(n) when moving the pointer forwards

5 years agoFixed the src.xml file so that we don't copy all the sources in a src directory in...
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:06:28 +0000 (03:06 +0200)] 
Fixed the src.xml file so that we don't copy all the sources in a src directory in the package

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:29:38 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mina-parent-3.0.0-M1 mina-parent-3.0.0-M1
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mina-parent-3.0.0-M1

5 years agoFixed the pom version to SNAPSHOT, otherwise the release will fal
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Fixed the pom version to SNAPSHOT, otherwise the release will fal

5 years agoFixed the bin.xml content
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Fixed the bin.xml content

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 0d04eba4525ca85886c4a03acc20b444ff69a52d.

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1 3.0.0-M1
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1

5 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk

5 years agoFixed the N&L files. Renamed them to NOTICE, LICENSE and LICENSE-bin. Fixed the distr...
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Fixed the N&L files. Renamed them to NOTICE, LICENSE and LICENSE-bin. Fixed the distribution poms

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1

5 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mina into trunk

5 years agoUpdate the NOTICE/LICENSE files, update the distribution pom
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:17:37 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Update the NOTICE/LICENSE files, update the distribution pom

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"
Julien Vermillard [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:00:06 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Julien Vermillard [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1
Julien Vermillard [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1

5 years agoassembly various fix
jvermillard [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
assembly various fix

5 years agothe NOTCE.txt can be empty because with source we don't redistribute de libraries
jvermillard [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 21:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
the NOTCE.txt can be empty because with source we don't redistribute de libraries

5 years agoupdated NOTICE.txt
jvermillard [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
updated NOTICE.txt

5 years agobumped maven plugin versions
jvermillard [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
bumped maven plugin versions

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"
Julien Vermillard [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"

This reverts commit 766a946a8db4b7b7fe0f51e70264a8dbd76ffb45.

Conflicts:
coap/pom.xml
codec/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
distribution/pom.xml
examples/pom.xml
http/pom.xml
pom.xml
protobuf/pom.xml
thrift/pom.xml

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1"

This reverts commit b06d2f405501c912db65f3c10d2743805ceee136.

Conflicts:
coap/pom.xml
codec/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
distribution/pom.xml
examples/pom.xml
http/pom.xml
pom.xml
protobuf/pom.xml
thrift/pom.xml

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.0-M1

5 years agochanged SCM URL to use GIT
Julien Vermillard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
changed SCM URL to use GIT

5 years agoadded a simplie readme.txt
jvermillard [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
added a simplie readme.txt

5 years agoProtobuf module fixes
Raphaël P. Barazzutti [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 22:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Protobuf module fixes

5 years agoIoBuffer.read(byte[],int,int) fix
Raphaël P. Barazzutti [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:58:59 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
IoBuffer.read(byte[],int,int) fix

5 years agoApache license header
Raphaël P. Barazzutti [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Apache license header

5 years agoThrift module fixes
Raphaël P. Barazzutti [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Thrift module fixes