myfaces-tobago.git
4 days agoTOBAGO-1965: Remove JavaScript for Codi master
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1965: Remove JavaScript for Codi

4 days agoTOBAGO-1932 Refactor Bootstrap Theme Building
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 10:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1932 Refactor Bootstrap Theme Building

* using https: instead of http:

4 days agoTOBAGO-1633: Use TypeScript instead of JavaScript.
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1633: Use TypeScript instead of JavaScript.

first tries...

5 days agoTOBAGO-1964: "placeholder" attribute for <tc:file>
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1964: "placeholder" attribute for <tc:file>

* example

5 days agoTOBAGO-1964: "placeholder" attribute for <tc:file>
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1964: "placeholder" attribute for <tc:file>

5 days agoTOBAGO-1963: "confirmation" attribute
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1963: "confirmation" attribute

"confirmation" attribute doesn't works with <f:ajax> and <tc:event>

5 days agoless logging
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
less logging

5 days agocheckstyle
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
checkstyle

7 days agoupdate npm-run-all to 4.1.5
Henning Noeth [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
update npm-run-all to 4.1.5

7 days agoupdate npm package-lock files
Henning Noeth [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
update npm package-lock files

10 days agoDemo: show info about logback logger
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Demo: show info about logback logger

11 days agoTOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:34:08 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo

* runnable with Websphere Liberty
* runnable with Wildfly

11 days agoshow CDI version
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
show CDI version

11 days agoTOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo

* copy to clipboard button (fixed for AJAX)

11 days agorat check
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
rat check

11 days agoTOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo

* copy to clipboard button

12 days agoTOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1757: Docker example for demo

* sample calls in the demo

12 days agoTOBAGO-1932: Refactor Bootstrap Theme Building
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1932: Refactor Bootstrap Theme Building

fix Tobago version

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly

* Clean up bundle names for messages

2 weeks agoupdate libs
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
update libs

2 weeks agosyntax
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
syntax

2 weeks agousability
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
usability

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:18:02 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly

* Clean up bundle names
** logical key names: <component>.<short-description>, e.g. sheet.next

2 weeks agodemo: checkstyle
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
demo: checkstyle

2 weeks agoclean up demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
clean up demo

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1956: Cleaning localization in the demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1956: Cleaning localization in the demo

* info page to show current translations

2 weeks agoupdate workflow
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
update workflow

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1956: Cleaning localization in the demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1956: Cleaning localization in the demo

* renaming bundle and bugfixing

2 weeks agoupdate Versions for tobago-vm
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:49:36 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
update Versions for tobago-vm

2 weeks agoupdate Jira versions
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
update Jira versions

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1958: CommandRenderer may not escape links correctly
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1958: CommandRenderer may not escape links correctly

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1956: Cleaning localization in the demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1956: Cleaning localization in the demo

* renaming pages to have a simple schema to generate menu entry labels

2 weeks agoupdate versions after release
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:06:13 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
update versions after release

2 weeks agoTOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly

Refactoring translation in the demo:
* Nothing, but special pages will be localized: locale.xhtml
* Nav-Menu will be labeled automatically by the file name (simplify)
* Theme-dependent bundle example

2 weeks agocomment: tomee plugin has a new groupId since 7
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:55:37 +0000 (06:55 +0100)] 
comment: tomee plugin has a new groupId since 7

2 weeks agoimprove demo
Henning Noeth [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
improve demo

better warning for ajax file upload

3 weeks agoTOBAGO-1954 TOBAGO-1955 Add vertical mode for link and button group
Henning Noeth [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1954 TOBAGO-1955 Add vertical mode for link and button group

Add attribute 'orientation' for <tc:links> and <tc:buttons>.
Value could be 'horizontal' (default) and 'vertical' for vertical mode.

3 weeks agocheckstyle
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:36:29 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
checkstyle

3 weeks agofix: TOBAGO-1953 Show info in empty sheets
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:13:06 +0000 (07:13 +0100)] 
fix: TOBAGO-1953 Show info in empty sheets

wasn't rendered

3 weeks agofix: checkstyle
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:07:43 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
fix: checkstyle

TOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly

3 weeks agoTOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1931: TobagoBundle class doesn't work correctly

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1950: Websockets are not working
Udo Schnurpfeil [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1950: Websockets are not working
* enabler in Demo

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1952: component resource for "body" is not rendered
Udo Schnurpfeil [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1952: component resource for "body" is not rendered

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1951 Update tobago-jsf.js with JSF 2.3
Udo Schnurpfeil [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:13:28 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1951 Update tobago-jsf.js with JSF 2.3

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1929 Wrong severity for message on form elements
Henning Noeth [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1929 Wrong severity for message on form elements

* severity is now correct for MyFaces 2.2 and 2.3
* add QUnitTest

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1914 tc:style attribute 'customClass' attribute doesn't work on tc:image
Henning Noeth [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1914 tc:style attribute 'customClass' attribute doesn't work on tc:image

* customClass now work for tc:image if using fontawesome

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1944: Backport to 2.x: Possibility to exclude resources from parent theme.
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1944: Backport to 2.x: Possibility to exclude resources from parent theme.

4 weeks agoTOBAGO-1949: Site can't be build with Filesystem that not supports Upper-Lower case
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:45:46 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1949: Site can't be build with Filesystem that not supports Upper-Lower case

4 weeks agoTobago 3 and higher works not good with Mojarra 2.0
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Tobago 3 and higher works not good with Mojarra 2.0

4 weeks agoUsing enum Outcome in demo
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Using enum Outcome in demo

4 weeks agoupdate tobago-vm after release
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
update tobago-vm after release

4 weeks agoupdate checkstyle rules version
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:18:20 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
update checkstyle rules version

4 weeks agorelease info
Udo Schnurpfeil [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
release info

5 weeks agoudpate version info
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
udpate version info

5 weeks agoupdate tobago-vm after/before release
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
update tobago-vm after/before release

5 weeks agoupdate dependency-check-maven and checkstyle-rules
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
update dependency-check-maven and checkstyle-rules

5 weeks agoimprove tests
Henning Noeth [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
improve tests

* test on '???' in the page content

5 weeks agoremoving deprecated code
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
removing deprecated code

5 weeks agoTOBAGO-1947 Sorting in sheet requires setter
Henning Noeth [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1947 Sorting in sheet requires setter

* sorting now requires only a getter (as it was in Tobago 2)

5 weeks agodemo: servlet mapping
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 09:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
demo: servlet mapping

5 weeks agoTOBAGO-1946: Better ExceptionHandling for applications
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 09:08:36 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1946: Better ExceptionHandling for applications

5 weeks agoTOBAGO-1946: Better ExceptionHandling for applications
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 09:03:45 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
TOBAGO-1946: Better ExceptionHandling for applications

5 weeks agoRelease preparation 2.3.0
Udo Schnurpfeil [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Release preparation 2.3.0

6 weeks agoupdate release info
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
update release info

6 weeks agoupdate versions
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
update versions

6 weeks agoupdate tobago-vm after release
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
update tobago-vm after release

7 weeks agoTOBAGO-1943: Resources in tobago-config.xml should be possible to order
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1943: Resources in tobago-config.xml should be possible to order

7 weeks agoTOBAGO-1942 Tabindex for tc:date only applied to the inputfield
Henning Noeth [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1942 Tabindex for tc:date only applied to the inputfield

* tabindex is now also applied to the button

7 weeks agofix docs: version
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
fix docs: version

2 months agoTOBAGO-1940 Show summary and details for tc:messages
Henning Noeth [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1940 Show summary and details for tc:messages

* Summary and details are now shown in the same message. If both are
  shown, the summary has highlighted text.
* improve demo
* If no message text is available the severity is shown. So at least the
  message doesn't look broken.

2 months agoTOBAGO-1941 There is no difference between readonly and disabled components
Henning Noeth [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1941 There is no difference between readonly and disabled components

* the text for disabled components is more greyed out

2 months agousing checkstyle.rules 11
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
using checkstyle.rules 11
update version for dependency-check
set HEAD tag

2 months agoTOBAGO-1939 Markups for text
Henning Noeth [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:51:27 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1939 Markups for text

* add markups and bootstrap CSS classes
* markups are available for tc:link and tc:out
* add example to demo

2 months agoTOBAGO-1880 Length of <tc:suggest> inside <tc:sheet> is not the length of the column
Henning Noeth [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1880 Length of <tc:suggest> inside <tc:sheet> is not the length of the column

* remove resetInputFieldSize() method which was implemented for 2.0.0;
  The width should be set with CSS.

2 months agoimprove demo
Henning Noeth [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
improve demo

* add comment

2 months agoimprove demo
Henning Noeth [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
improve demo

* remove itemImage attribute, because it leads to a
  ConcurrentModificationException with MyFaces 2.3

2 months agofix case: not release exists of one mayor version
Udo Schnurpfeil [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
fix case: not release exists of one mayor version

2 months agoprepare demo for voting phase
Udo Schnurpfeil [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
prepare demo for voting phase

2 months agorelease info
Udo Schnurpfeil [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
release info

2 months agodoc version
Udo Schnurpfeil [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
doc version

2 months agoTOBAGO-1936: Rename git branches matching semantic versioning 2.x/3.x
Udo Schnurpfeil [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1936: Rename git branches matching semantic versioning 2.x/3.x

2 months agoTOBAGO-1916: tc:link doesn't prepend context path
Udo Schnurpfeil [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1916: tc:link doesn't prepend context path

fix documentation

2 months agorat check
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
rat check

2 months agoTOBAGO-1933 Attribute 'vertical-align' for tc:column
Henning Noeth [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1933 Attribute 'vertical-align' for tc:column

* use org.apache.myfaces.tobago.layout.VerticalAlign enum instead of
  string

2 months agoadd license
Henning Noeth [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:37:27 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
add license

2 months agoupdate versions
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
update versions

2 months agoTOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag
in resources tag

* fix version
* remove old tag position of <script> and <style>

2 months agoTOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag
Udo Schnurpfeil [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag
in resources tag

* fix version
* remove old tag position of <script> and <style>

2 months agocheckstyle
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
checkstyle

2 months agonew master version: 5.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
new master version: 5.0.0-SNAPSHOT
new branch: 4.x

2 months agoTOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag in resources...
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag in resources tag"

Set Version to 5.0

2 months agoSwitching to next major version: 5.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Switching to next major version: 5.0.0-SNAPSHOT

2 months agoTOBAGO-1933 Attribute 'vertical-align' for tc:column
Henning Noeth [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1933 Attribute 'vertical-align' for tc:column

* add VerticalAlign enum
* add markups 'middle', 'bottom'
* implement style for middle/bottom markup in column
* better description for attribute 'align' in column

2 months agoTOBAGO-1932 Refactor Bootstrap Theme Building
Udo Schnurpfeil [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1932 Refactor Bootstrap Theme Building

(cherry picked from commit 583bb9366cd5dec4463d7e5e418ba78500ce639a)

2 months agoTOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible
Udo Schnurpfeil [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible
* fix popper.js: using the "umd" version for including via <script> tag

(cherry picked from commit 1e336cb15531de1ee04e6585f9e7289a19b5c87f)

2 months agoTOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible
Henning Noeth [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible

* fix build (wrong dependency name)

(cherry picked from commit 2b2cdfc414f9df9d04cf78e53a87459b0bdeaaca)

2 months agoTOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible
* create some self-packaged jars
** jquery-ui (contains widgets only)
** typeahead (patch)

(cherry picked from commit 9cb2097406a4a66b823e5c3cf5b7c3d99cdabad5)

2 months agoTOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
TOBAGO-1924: Using jars instead of repackaging, when possible

(cherry picked from commit 72e8723fffa7fe7ffc17bce74fa2e7f25846163d)

2 months agoRevert "Revert "adding PRE-RELEASE info""
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Revert "Revert "adding PRE-RELEASE info""

This reverts commit 537dff3

2 months agoRevert "Revert "TOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes...
Udo Schnurpfeil [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Revert "Revert "TOBAGO-1913: Enhance tobago-config.xsd: there should be an includes tag in resources tag""

This reverts commit 9330c30