myfaces.git
13 hours agocosmetics master
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:13:23 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
cosmetics

18 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
cosmetics

25 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
cosmetics

25 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
cosmetics

40 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:02:17 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
cosmetics

41 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
cosmetics

43 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
cosmetics

43 hours agoMerge pull request #34 from wtlucy/ClasspathFileLeak
Bill Lucy [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:59:30 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #34 from wtlucy/ClasspathFileLeak

MYFACES-4273 close() JarFile in Classpath

44 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
cosmetics

44 hours agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
cosmetics

44 hours agoMYFACES-4256 JSF3: Remove 1.x ViewHandler support
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4256 JSF3: Remove 1.x ViewHandler support

44 hours agoMYFACES-4273 close() JarFile in Classpath 34/head
Bill Lucy [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:06:45 +0000 (10:06 -0500)] 
MYFACES-4273 close() JarFile in Classpath

45 hours agoMYFACES-4274 Lookup ExpressionFactory, also if SUPPORT_JSP_AND_FACES_EL is false
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4274 Lookup ExpressionFactory, also if SUPPORT_JSP_AND_FACES_EL is false

47 hours agounused param
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
unused param

5 days agofree mem
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
free mem

6 days agoMYFACES-2489 adjusted method names to avoid confusion
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:50:09 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
MYFACES-2489 adjusted method names to avoid confusion

6 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 22:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
cosmetics

6 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
cosmetics

6 days agoMerge pull request #28 from wtlucy/templateTransientIssue
Bill Lucy [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:28:53 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #28 from wtlucy/templateTransientIssue

MYFACES-4267 transient template inheritance issue

6 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 18:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
cosmetics

6 days agocosmetics + minor optimizations
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
cosmetics + minor optimizations

6 days agoMYFACES-4272 [perf] avoid FormInfo instances
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4272 [perf] avoid FormInfo instances

6 days agoMYFACES-4272 [perf] avoid FormInfo instances
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4272 [perf] avoid FormInfo instances

6 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
cosmetics

7 days agoduplicate class
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:06:12 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
duplicate class

8 days agoMYFACES-4271 [perf] DefaultViewHandlerSupport cache is not always used
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4271 [perf] DefaultViewHandlerSupport cache is not always used

8 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 21:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
cosmetics

8 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 20:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
cosmetics

8 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
cosmetics

8 days agocache resource identifier
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:42:50 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
cache resource identifier

8 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
refactored

8 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
refactored

8 days agounified cache
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
unified cache

8 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
cosmetics

9 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
refactored

9 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 10:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
refactored

9 days agoadded multiple run profiles
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
added multiple run profiles

9 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:59:54 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
refactored

9 days agobreak up "shaded"
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
break up "shaded"

9 days agobreak up "shaded"
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:45:19 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
break up "shaded"

9 days agobreak up "shaded"
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
break up "shaded"

9 days agobreak up "shaded"
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
break up "shaded"

9 days agobreak up "shaded"
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:09:51 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
break up "shaded"

9 days ago[perf] use VisitCallbacks as singleton if possible
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
[perf] use VisitCallbacks as singleton if possible

9 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 19:26:01 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
refactored

9 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 18:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
refactored

11 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
cosmetics

11 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
cosmetics

11 days agoremoved unused code
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
removed unused code

11 days agoremoved unused code
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
removed unused code

12 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
refactored

12 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
refactored

12 days agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
refactored

12 days agoMYFACES-4267 update unit test 28/head
Bill Lucy [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:36:52 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
MYFACES-4267 update unit test

12 days agoMYFACES-4267 - fix transient template inheritance
Bill Lucy [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:22:38 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
MYFACES-4267 - fix transient template inheritance

12 days agoadded some initial integration tests
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
added some initial integration tests

12 days agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:14:11 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
cosmetics

12 days agoMYFACES-4270, MYFACES-4269
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4270, MYFACES-4269

2 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:16:26 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
cosmetics

2 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
cosmetics

2 weeks agoMYFACES-4267 added unittest
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4267 added unittest

2 weeks agoMYFACES-4266 optimized performance
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4266 optimized performance

2 weeks agoMYFACES-4266 Ajax update fails due to invalid characters in response XML (DoS)
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4266 Ajax update fails due to invalid characters in response XML (DoS)

2 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 22:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
cosmetics

2 weeks agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
refactored

2 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
cosmetics

2 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
cosmetics

2 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
cosmetics

3 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
cosmetics

3 weeks agoMYFACES-3459 RegexValidator does not provide label and pattern for first usage of...
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
MYFACES-3459 RegexValidator does not provide label and pattern for first usage of RegexValidator.NOT_MATCHED

3 weeks agoMYFACES-3076 Improve error reporting and logging: report duplicate converters, valida...
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
MYFACES-3076 Improve error reporting and logging: report duplicate converters, validators, etc.

3 weeks agoMYFACES-3076 Improve error reporting and logging: report duplicate converters, valida...
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
MYFACES-3076 Improve error reporting and logging: report duplicate converters, validators, etc.

3 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
cosmetics

3 weeks agoMYFACES-3231
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
MYFACES-3231

3 weeks agoMYFACES-3736 Skip logging the stacktrace when resource loading fails with ClientAbort...
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
MYFACES-3736 Skip logging the stacktrace when resource loading fails with ClientAbortExpcetion

4 weeks agounused config param
Thomas Andraschko [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:26:29 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
unused config param

4 weeks agorefactored
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
refactored

4 weeks agoduplicate code
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
duplicate code

5 weeks agoMYFACES-3751 Log exception on submitForm in Javascript
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
MYFACES-3751 Log exception on submitForm in Javascript

5 weeks agoMYFACES-4082 Composite component doesn't work
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:53:36 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4082 Composite component doesn't work

5 weeks agoMYFACES-4262: Use correct version ranges to import servlet-api
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4262: Use correct version ranges to import servlet-api

5 weeks agofixed naming
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:31:08 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
fixed naming

5 weeks agoreplaced by Collections.emptyIterator
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
replaced by Collections.emptyIterator

5 weeks agounused classes
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
unused classes

5 weeks ago3.0 XSD
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
3.0 XSD

5 weeks ago3.0 XSD
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
3.0 XSD

5 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:43:23 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
cosmetics

6 weeks agomerge back shaded packages
Thomas Andraschko [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
merge back shaded packages

6 weeks agorefactored + fixed PreDestroy on ViewScoped and FlowScoped
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
refactored + fixed PreDestroy on ViewScoped and FlowScoped

6 weeks agomoved to correct package
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
moved to correct package

6 weeks agoCleanup very old IE workarounds
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Cleanup very old IE workarounds

6 weeks agomerged utils and packages
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
merged utils and packages

6 weeks agocleanup + merge back shaded
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
cleanup + merge back shaded

6 weeks agoreduce package
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
reduce package

6 weeks agoapply minor netbeans performance finds
Thomas Andraschko [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
apply minor netbeans performance finds

6 weeks agomerged unittest
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
merged unittest

6 weeks agoother minor improvements from IntelliJ
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
other minor improvements from IntelliJ

6 weeks agoMYFACES-4261 + other minor improvements from IntelliJ
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:25:09 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4261 + other minor improvements from IntelliJ

6 weeks agocosmetics
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
cosmetics

6 weeks agoMYFACES-4189 Multi valued query parameter not considered in commandbutton action
Thomas Andraschko [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
MYFACES-4189 Multi valued query parameter not considered in commandbutton action