blinky - Use console/stub instead of console/full. 1_3_0_dev mynewt_1_3_0_rc1_tag mynewt_1_3_0_rc2_tag mynewt_1_3_0_rc3_tag mynewt_1_3_0_tag
authorChristopher Collins <ccollins@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:59:23 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
committerFabio Utzig <utzig@utzig.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:41 +0000 (15:44 -0200)
Blinky doesn't use the console at all, so we can minimize the app
further by using the stub console package.

apps/blinky/pkg.yml

index d870082..341a7ba 100644 (file)
@@ -27,4 +27,4 @@ pkg.keywords:
 pkg.deps:
     - "@apache-mynewt-core/kernel/os"
     - "@apache-mynewt-core/hw/hal"
-    - "@apache-mynewt-core/sys/console/full"
+    - "@apache-mynewt-core/sys/console/stub"