mynewt-blinky.git
4 months agoMerge pull request #7 from klener89/patch-1 master
ccollins476ad [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:45:00 +0000 (10:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from klener89/patch-1

update dead link

4 months agoupdate dead link 7/head
klener89 [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:00:36 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
update dead link

12 months agoblinky - Use console/stub instead of console/full. 1_3_0_dev mynewt_1_3_0_rc1_tag mynewt_1_3_0_rc2_tag mynewt_1_3_0_rc3_tag mynewt_1_3_0_tag
Christopher Collins [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:59:23 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
blinky - Use console/stub instead of console/full.

Blinky doesn't use the console at all, so we can minimize the app
further by using the stub console package.

16 months agoMerge pull request #5 from sjanc/incubator
Szymon Janc [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from sjanc/incubator

Remove incubator leftovers

16 months agoRemove incubator leftovers 5/head
Szymon Janc [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Remove incubator leftovers

17 months agoBlinky - Remove incubator- from project.yml. develop
Christopher Collins [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 01:56:29 +0000 (18:56 -0700)] 
Blinky - Remove incubator- from project.yml.

21 months agoMYNEWT-645 Blinky - Use latest compatible core.
Christopher Collins [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:38:12 +0000 (11:38 -0800)] 
MYNEWT-645 Blinky - Use latest compatible core.

22 months agoNOTICE; update copyright years to include 2017.
Marko Kiiskila [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0800)] 
NOTICE; update copyright years to include 2017.

22 months agoblinky; main() is now running in the context of main app. 1_0_0_b2_dev mynewt_1_0_0_b2_rc1_tag mynewt_1_0_0_b2_tag
Marko Kiiskila [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:03:38 +0000 (16:03 -0800)] 
blinky; main() is now running in the context of main app.

2 years agoUpdate README for 1.0.0-b1. 1_0_0_b1_dev mynewt_1_0_0_b1_rc1_tag mynewt_1_0_0_b1_rc2_tag mynewt_1_0_0_b1_tag
Christopher Collins [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:53:47 +0000 (13:53 -0800)] 
Update README for 1.0.0-b1.

2 years agoblinky - use sysinit.
Christopher Collins [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 20:42:26 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
blinky - use sysinit.

2 years agoupdate to new directory structure
Sterling Hughes [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 03:28:52 +0000 (20:28 -0700)] 
update to new directory structure

2 years agoblinky; use OS_TICKS_PER_SEC with os_time_delay()
Marko Kiiskila [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:35:57 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
blinky; use OS_TICKS_PER_SEC with os_time_delay()

2 years agoAdd missing step to blinky README. mynewt_0_8_0_b2_rc2_tag mynewt_0_8_0_b2_rc3_tag mynewt_0_8_0_b2_tag mynewt_0_8_0_rc1_tag mynewt_0_8_0_tag mynewt_0_9_0_rc1_tag
Christopher Collins [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 06:33:30 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
Add missing step to blinky README.

2 years agoSome minor changes to blinky's README.
Christopher Collins [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 05:06:26 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
Some minor changes to blinky's README.

2 years agoAdd build instructions to README.
Christopher Collins [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 02:56:14 +0000 (19:56 -0700)] 
Add build instructions to README.

2 years agoRemove obsolete mentions from rat-excludes.
Christopher Collins [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 21:44:46 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
Remove obsolete mentions from rat-excludes.

2 years agoAdd missing license headers.
Christopher Collins [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 05:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0700)] 
Add missing license headers.

2 years agonot e407 specific anymore in blinky. also, smaller stack pls.
Sterling Hughes [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:27:22 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
not e407 specific anymore in blinky.  also, smaller stack pls.

2 years agoRemove obsolete tags from pkg.yml files.
Christopher Collins [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
Remove obsolete tags from pkg.yml files.

2 years agoadd a stripped down README file. Blinky is a skeleton project.
Sterling Hughes [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:52:46 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
add a stripped down README file.  Blinky is a skeleton project.

2 years agoupdate blinky skeleton
Sterling Hughes [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:59:02 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
update blinky skeleton

2 years agoTarget does not need arch variable anymore.
Marko Kiiskila [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:25:58 +0000 (14:25 -0800)] 
Target does not need arch variable anymore.

2 years agoAdd type:app to blinky app.
Christopher Collins [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:31:33 +0000 (11:31 -0800)] 
Add type:app to blinky app.

2 years agoadd console dependency to blinky
Sterling Hughes [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0800)] 
add console dependency to blinky

2 years agorecreate blinky_sim
Sterling Hughes [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:00:21 +0000 (08:00 -0800)] 
recreate blinky_sim

2 years agochange reference to apache-mynewt-core
Sterling Hughes [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:12:34 +0000 (01:12 -0800)] 
change reference to apache-mynewt-core

2 years agoupdate structure to represent blinky
Sterling Hughes [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 18:58:51 +0000 (10:58 -0800)] 
update structure to represent blinky

2 years agoMinor edits to tadpole's README.md. mynewt_0_8_0_b1_tag
Christopher Collins [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 05:51:21 +0000 (21:51 -0800)] 
Minor edits to tadpole's README.md.

2 years agoAdd mention of Runtime to NOTICE.
Christopher Collins [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 05:31:59 +0000 (21:31 -0800)] 
Add mention of Runtime to NOTICE.

2 years agoAdd DISCLAIMER file.
Christopher Collins [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 05:24:47 +0000 (21:24 -0800)] 
Add DISCLAIMER file.

2 years agoMore rat/license changes.
Christopher Collins [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:41:04 +0000 (13:41 -0800)] 
More rat/license changes.

2 years agoMerge larva license changes to tadpole.
Christopher Collins [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:33:36 +0000 (13:33 -0800)] 
Merge larva license changes to tadpole.

2 years agoupdate license information
Sterling Hughes [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0800)] 
update license information

2 years agoAdd pointers to tadpole's LICENSE file.
Christopher Collins [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:58:02 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
Add pointers to tadpole's LICENSE file.

2 years agoAdd pointer to LICENSE re: BSD queue.h file.
Christopher Collins [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:49:10 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Add pointer to LICENSE re: BSD queue.h file.

2 years agotadpole - rename nest.yml to app.yml.
Christopher Collins [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0800)] 
tadpole - rename nest.yml to app.yml.

2 years agohatch tadpole from master
Sterling Hughes [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:38:44 +0000 (15:38 -0800)] 
hatch tadpole from master

2 years agoRemove runtime copyright and removed advising clause as it has been rescinded see...
Justin Mclean [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 00:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +1100)] 
Remove runtime copyright and removed advising clause as it has been rescinded see https://opensource.org/licenses/BSD-3-Clause

2 years agoAdd missing LICENSE and NOTICE
Justin Mclean [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 00:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +1100)] 
Add missing LICENSE and NOTICE

2 years agoupdate email address to apache one
Justin Mclean [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 01:15:36 +0000 (12:15 +1100)] 
update email address to apache one

2 years agoUpdate tadpole with larva changes.
Marko Kiiskila [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:33:44 +0000 (12:33 -0800)] 
Update tadpole with larva changes.

2 years agoUpdate tadpole to include the latest larva code.
Christopher Collins [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 01:23:27 +0000 (17:23 -0800)] 
Update tadpole to include the latest larva code.

3 years agoMerge larva changes to tadpole.
Marko Kiiskila [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:55:58 +0000 (12:55 -0800)] 
Merge larva changes to tadpole.

3 years agoMerge larva changes to tadpole. Includes HAL GPIO and UART for sim.
Marko Kiiskila [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 23:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
Merge larva changes to tadpole. Includes HAL GPIO and UART for sim.

3 years agoadd testutil (required by os) to tadpole
sterling [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 20:32:22 +0000 (13:32 -0700)] 
add testutil (required by os) to tadpole

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mynewt/update
mkiiskila [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:05:10 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mynewt/update

Merge larva changes to tadpole.

3 years agoMerge larva changes to tadpole.
Marko Kiiskila [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 20:53:38 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Merge larva changes to tadpole.

3 years agoMerge larva changes into tadpole
Willam San Filippo [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
Merge larva changes into tadpole

3 years agoMerge current larva changes into tadpole
Willam San Filippo [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:39:43 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Merge current larva changes into tadpole

3 years agoupdate tadpole with latest changes
sterling [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:12:01 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
update tadpole with latest changes

3 years agoupdate tadpole from larva
sterling [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:08:20 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
update tadpole from larva

3 years agochange name to proper script. update README from native bsp
sterling [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 03:36:00 +0000 (20:36 -0700)] 
change name to proper script.  update README from native bsp

3 years agoadd a README file
sterling [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:21:40 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
add a README file

3 years agoinitial commit of tadpole repository
sterling [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:02:32 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
initial commit of tadpole repository