mynewt-mcumgr-cli.git
2 months agoMerge pull request #5 from rymanluk/fix_link master
Łukasz Rymanowski [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from rymanluk/fix_link

readme: Fix newtmgr link

2 months agoFix newtmgr link 5/head
Łukasz Rymanowski [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Fix newtmgr link

9 months agoAdd some basic info to the README.
Christopher Collins [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:16:04 +0000 (18:16 -0800)] 
Add some basic info to the README.

10 months agomcumgr CLI - Initial commit.
Christopher Collins [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:38:11 +0000 (16:38 -0800)] 
mcumgr CLI - Initial commit.