Fix build on windows 107/head
authorSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:03:25 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:09:38 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit0f211eb111d067ee32298936237d1384f43659fd
tree0885ef9cb17d4f135cf267145e65435b62a83be8
parent64436c1670cb92b797218a39ec346aa4babb00da
Fix build on windows

$ go install
  mynewt.apache.org/newtmgr/newtmgr/cli
cli\common.go:134:32: too many arguments in call to bll.NewBllXport
cli\common.go:134:40: bc.HciIdx undefined (type *config.BllConfig has no field or method HciIdx)
newtmgr/bll/bll_xports_windows.go
newtmgr/config/bll_config_windows.go