Update rat excludes 108/head
authorSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:46:48 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:47:36 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
commit293028f72f30b6448228fe0996898c6d27099560
treee1ccfac422a430e760c12a48dc956f3c318633b7
parentcd1d843f7eeb4c525bedce8543a15e74ba0045be
Update rat excludes
.rat-excludes