log: Display CBOR/binary log entries as text 110/head
authorChristopher Collins <ccollins@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 23:02:00 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerChristopher Collins <ccollins@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:23:50 +0000 (09:23 -0800)
commit6497f712a32daa12619845f4aef749641e4a257c
tree65c168b0ca371cd7494a5513ff7612399b2bfce8
parenta60c3d4be331de677a37d283c4bc386f567fe3af
log: Display CBOR/binary log entries as text
newtmgr/cli/log.go