newtmgr: Add hci option for Linux 106/head
authorŁukasz Rymanowski <lukasz.rymanowski@codecoup.pl>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerŁukasz Rymanowski <lukasz.rymanowski@codecoup.pl>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 08:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit6817ba73e5f1edbb079f47f88301553387f5cbb1
treef6ae8a4aa445152664f3daf0d9783787854368da
parent9a14b38f0fc2f2732d636e2fe6f75248f21ca3e5
newtmgr: Add hci option for Linux

`hci` option allows to provide the controller index which should be
used for newtmgr operations.

Shorter version is -i
newtmgr/bll/bll_xport.go
newtmgr/bll/bll_xport_linux.go
newtmgr/cli/commands.go
newtmgr/cli/common.go
newtmgr/config/ble_config.go
newtmgr/config/bll_config.go
newtmgr/nmutil/nmutil.go