Fix build on windows 107/head
authorSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:03:25 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:09:38 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
$ go install
  mynewt.apache.org/newtmgr/newtmgr/cli
cli\common.go:134:32: too many arguments in call to bll.NewBllXport
cli\common.go:134:40: bc.HciIdx undefined (type *config.BllConfig has no field or method HciIdx)

newtmgr/bll/bll_xports_windows.go
newtmgr/config/bll_config_windows.go

index b1266ea..e64443f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,11 +41,13 @@ func NewXportCfg() XportCfg {
 
 type BllXport struct {
        cfg XportCfg
+       hciIdx int
 }
 
-func NewBllXport(cfg XportCfg) *BllXport {
+func NewBllXport(cfg XportCfg, hciIdx int) *BllXport {
        return &BllXport{
                cfg: cfg,
+               hciIdx: hciIdx,
        }
 }
 
index 97b7479..277bcc9 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ type BllConfig struct {
        OwnAddrType bledefs.BleAddrType
        PeerId      string
        PeerName    string
+       HciIdx      int
 }
 
 func NewBllConfig() *BllConfig {