Update rat excludes 108/head
authorSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:46:48 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerSzymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:47:36 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
.rat-excludes

index c854188..f70a716 100644 (file)
@@ -107,3 +107,6 @@ go-ble
 
 # ishell.v1 (interactive shell) - MIT license
 ishell.v1
+
+# go-windows-terminal-sequences - MIT license
+go-windows-terminal-sequences