res - add var init for details flag
authorDavid Lee <david@runtime.io>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:24:07 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerDavid Lee <david@runtime.io>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:52:34 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
newtmgr/cli/res.go

index af47117..2e60377 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@ import (
        "mynewt.apache.org/newtmgr/nmxact/xact"
 )
 
+var details bool
+
 func indent(s string, numSpaces int) string {
        b := make([]byte, numSpaces)
        for i, _ := range b {