NIFI-5304 - Changed Lifecycle Phase Binding for Help Mojo
authorMartin Payne <development@martinpayne.me.uk>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:48:53 +0000 (06:48 +0100)
committerBryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:04:00 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
Moved Maven Plugin Plugin help Mojo from "process-classes" to
"generate-sources" lifecycle phase to ensure the help Mojo is included
in the built plugin.

This closes #5.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 9a31087..daa17cb 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
                         <goals>
                             <goal>helpmojo</goal>
                         </goals>
-                        <phase>process-classes</phase>
+                        <phase>generate-sources</phase>
                     </execution>
                 </executions>
             </plugin>