NIFI-4216 Marked mojos as ThreadSafe
authorJan Hentschel <jan.hentschel@ultratendency.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 16:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerBryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
This closes #6.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/NarMojo.java
src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/NarProvidedDependenciesMojo.java

index 124a978..4110fa6 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ import org.codehaus.plexus.util.StringUtils;
  * simplified to the use case of NarMojo.
  *
  */
-@Mojo(name = "nar", defaultPhase = LifecyclePhase.PACKAGE, threadSafe = false, requiresDependencyResolution = ResolutionScope.RUNTIME)
+@Mojo(name = "nar", defaultPhase = LifecyclePhase.PACKAGE, threadSafe = true, requiresDependencyResolution = ResolutionScope.RUNTIME)
 public class NarMojo extends AbstractMojo {
 
     private static final String[] DEFAULT_EXCLUDES = new String[]{"**/package.html"};
index 15da9ad..a9ec9b2 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ import java.util.Map;
  * not project those dependences using the traditional maven dependency plugin. This plugin will override that setting in order to print the dependencies being
  * inherited at runtime.
  */
-@Mojo(name = "provided-nar-dependencies", defaultPhase = LifecyclePhase.PACKAGE, threadSafe = false, requiresDependencyResolution = ResolutionScope.RUNTIME)
+@Mojo(name = "provided-nar-dependencies", defaultPhase = LifecyclePhase.PACKAGE, threadSafe = true, requiresDependencyResolution = ResolutionScope.RUNTIME)
 public class NarProvidedDependenciesMojo extends AbstractMojo {
 
     private static final String NAR = "nar";