nifi-maven.git
6 months agoNIFI-5304 - Changed Lifecycle Phase Binding for Help Mojo master
Martin Payne [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:48:53 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
NIFI-5304 - Changed Lifecycle Phase Binding for Help Mojo

Moved Maven Plugin Plugin help Mojo from "process-classes" to
"generate-sources" lifecycle phase to ensure the help Mojo is included
in the built plugin.

This closes #5.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
6 months agoNIFI-5277 nifi-nar-maven-plugin is built against buggy maven version
Paul Millar [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
NIFI-5277 nifi-nar-maven-plugin is built against buggy maven version

This closes #4.

Signed-off-by: Paul Millar <paul.millar@desy.de>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
6 months agoNIFI-4216 Marked mojos as ThreadSafe
Jan Hentschel [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 16:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
NIFI-4216 Marked mojos as ThreadSafe

This closes #6.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
6 months agoNIFI-4930: Resolve issues when fetching nar files from artifact repositories like...
Derek Straka [Wed, 30 May 2018 01:33:36 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
NIFI-4930: Resolve issues when fetching nar files from artifact repositories like artifactory

The NAR Maven Plugin 1.2.0 is using artifact.getVersion() to determine the Nar-Dependency-Version, however this version number can be a timestamped snapshot version number if the dependency was downloaded from a remote repo. The Nar-Dependency-Version can then differ from the declared Nar-Version in the other JAR.

This closes #3.

Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
22 months agoNIFI-3597 prepare for next development iteration nifi-maven-1.2.0-rc1
Bryan Bende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:10:30 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
NIFI-3597 prepare for next development iteration

22 months agoNIFI-3597 prepare release nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.2.0-RC1 nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.2.0-RC1 rel/nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.2.0
Bryan Bende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:10:20 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
NIFI-3597 prepare release nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.2.0-RC1

22 months agoUpdating NOTICE to current year (2017)
Bryan Bende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Updating NOTICE to current year (2017)

22 months agoNIFI-3589 Add MANIFEST entry to allow specifying that resources should be cloned...
Bryan Bende [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
NIFI-3589 Add MANIFEST entry to allow specifying that resources should be cloned during instance class loading

Signed-off-by: Matt Gilman <matt.c.gilman@gmail.com>
23 months agoNIFI-3381 Adding optional properties to override narGroup, narId, narVersion, narDepe...
Bryan Bende [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 19:27:57 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
NIFI-3381 Adding optional properties to override narGroup, narId, narVersion, narDependencyGroup, narDependencyId, narDependencyVersion so users can use a different versioning scheme than the Maven artifacts

Signed-off-by: Matt Gilman <matt.c.gilman@gmail.com>
23 months agoNIFI-1450: - Ensuring that system properties are relayed so that the disable doclint...
Matt Gilman [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:11:25 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
NIFI-1450: - Ensuring that system properties are relayed so that the disable doclint profile is not activated.

This closes #1.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
23 months agoNIFI-3381 Updating NAR Maven Plugin to include group and versio for NAR and NAR depen...
Bryan Bende [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:45:58 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
NIFI-3381 Updating NAR Maven Plugin to include group and versio for NAR and NAR dependencies, as well as additional build info when available

Signed-off-by: Matt Gilman <matt.c.gilman@gmail.com>
3 years agoNIFI-875 fixing incubator reference
joewitt [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:40:49 +0000 (22:40 -0400)] 
NIFI-875 fixing incubator reference

3 years agoNIFI-875 prepare for next development iteration nifi-maven-1.1.0-rc1
Matt Gilman [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:18:02 +0000 (22:18 -0400)] 
NIFI-875 prepare for next development iteration

3 years agoNIFI-875 prepare release nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.1.0-RC1 nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.1.0-RC1
Matt Gilman [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:17:52 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
NIFI-875 prepare release nifi-nar-maven-plugin-1.1.0-RC1

3 years agoNIFI-376: - Adding a new maven dependency for printing the dependencies provided...
Matt Gilman [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
NIFI-376: - Adding a new maven dependency for printing the dependencies provided through a NAR. New features require at least Maven 3.1.0.

Signed-off-by: joewitt <joewitt@apache.org>
3 years agoNIFI-850
joewitt [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:14:56 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
NIFI-850

3 years agoNIFI-850
joewitt [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 16:23:11 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
NIFI-850

3 years agoNIFI-850 initial commit
joewitt [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:51:02 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
NIFI-850 initial commit