Add Slack Workspace information and invite link.
authorAldrin Piri <aldrin@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:13:41 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerAldrin Piri <aldrin@apache.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:48:15 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
This closes #31.

Signed-off-by: Aldrin Piri <aldrin@apache.org>
src/pages/html/mailing_lists.hbs

index 64180b2..1a5da3c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,10 @@ title: Apache NiFi Mailing Lists &amp; Chat
         </p>
         <ul>
             <li>
+                Apache NiFi Slack Workspace: <a href="https://apachenifi.slack.com/">https://apachenifi.slack.com/</a> <br />
+                New users can join the workspace using the following <a href="https://join.slack.com/t/apachenifi/shared_invite/enQtNDI2NDMyMTY3MTA5LWJmZDI3MmM1ZmYyODQwZDYwM2MyMDY5ZjkyMDkxY2JmOGMyNmEzYTE0MTRkZTYwYzZlYTJkY2JhZTYyMzcyZGI">invite link</a>.
+            </li>
+            <li>
                 IRC:  #nifi on <a href="http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=#nifi">irc.freenode.net</a>
             </li>
             <li>