NIFIREG-195 Add GitFlowPersistenceProvider video to Registry home page
authorAndrew Lim <andrewlim.apache@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:50:14 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerAldrin Piri <aldrinpiri@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:38:24 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
This closes #29.

Signed-off-by: Aldrin Piri <aldrinpiri@gmail.com>
src/pages/html/registry.hbs

index 5eeeeae..f94419e 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,16 @@ title: Apache NiFi - Registry
                       <a class="close-reveal-modal">&#215;</a>
                       </div>
                     </li>
+                    <li>
+                      <a href="#" data-reveal-id="git-repository">Storing Versioned Flows in a Git Repository</a>
+                      <div id="git-repository" class="reveal-modal medium" data-reveal>
+                        <h2>Storing Versioned Flows in a Git Repository</h2>
+                      <div class="flex-video widescreen" style="display: block;">
+                        <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/kK7eVppg9Aw" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
+                      </div>
+                      <a class="close-reveal-modal">&#215;</a>
+                      </div>
+                    </li>
             </ul>
               </p>
           <p class="description">