Remove licensing comments as it is rendered in markdown.
authorAldrin Piri <aldrin@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:09:18 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerAldrin Piri <aldrin@apache.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:47:30 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
This closes #30.

Signed-off-by: Aldrin Piri <aldrin@apache.org>
src/pages/markdown/minifi/system-admin-guide.md

index b4e2f99..442f53a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,3 @@
-<!--
- Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one or more
- contributor license agreements.  See the NOTICE file distributed with
- this work for additional information regarding copyright ownership.
- The ASF licenses this file to You under the Apache License, Version 2.0
- (the "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance with
- the License.  You may obtain a copy of the License at
-
-     http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
-
- Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
- distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
- WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
- See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
- limitations under the License.
--->
-
 # MiNiFi System Administrator's Guide
 
 [Apache NiFi Team](dev@nifi.apache.org>)