NIFI-5944: If processor is no longer scheduled to run after a failed trigger of ...
authorMark Payne <markap14@hotmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:33:55 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerMatt Gilman <matt.c.gilman@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:22:22 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
commit89adb039d28d119a942eab6045320d2bf26c5db2
tree74f9186a32b1c5cfa4293af36575bcec3ae66289
parent2bbfb3217be40abe4af7ddb8627808d12d99bb17
NIFI-5944: If processor is no longer scheduled to run after a failed trigger of @OnScheduled, ensure that we set scheduled status to STOPPED

This closes #3263
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/controller/StandardProcessorNode.java