NIFI-5879: Fixed bug in FileSystemRepository that can occur if an InputStream is...
authorMark Payne <markap14@hotmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:22:29 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerMatthew Burgess <mattyb149@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 16:06:17 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commitcf41c10546d940aa86d0287bbeb2cdaf4a6c8a2a
tree86a9f0a7e3cd936491b382e08e4c54fe75d3b058
parentb59fa5af1f3232581e1b3903e3e2f408d9daa323
NIFI-5879: Fixed bug in FileSystemRepository that can occur if an InputStream is obtained, then more data is written to the Content Claim - the InputStream would end before allowing the sequential data to be read. Also fixed bugs in LimitedInputStream related to available(), mark(), and reset() and the corresponding unit tests. Additionally, found that one call to StandardProcessSession.read() was not properly flushing the output of any Content Claim that has been written to before attempting to read it.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Burgess <mattyb149@apache.org>
This closes #3207
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/controller/repository/FileSystemRepository.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/controller/repository/StandardProcessSession.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/controller/repository/io/LimitedInputStream.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/test/java/org/apache/nifi/controller/repository/TestFileSystemRepository.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/test/java/org/apache/nifi/controller/repository/io/TestLimitedInputStream.java