NIFI-5859 Add nifi-api dependency to nifi-jetty-bundle pom so the NAR Maven plugin...
authorBryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 16:01:43 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerKevin Doran <kdoran@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:54:54 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Doran <kdoran@apache.org>
This closes #3291.

nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-jetty-bundle/pom.xml

index 5b5626a..57a715e 100644 (file)
         <source.skip>true</source.skip>
     </properties>
     <dependencies>
+        <!-- The Jetty Bundle doesn't contain any code that actually depends on nifi-api, but the NAR Maven plugin writes a
+             descriptor for each NAR which contains the version of the system API, so we need to make the version available by
+             having this provided dependency here. -->
+        <dependency>
+            <groupId>org.apache.nifi</groupId>
+            <artifactId>nifi-api</artifactId>
+        </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.eclipse.jetty</groupId>
             <artifactId>jetty-server</artifactId>