Update 2.4 release date branch-2.4 release-2.4
authorSebastian Nagel <snagel@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerSebastian Nagel <snagel@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commite803acded2a5a1e898e9b75cb67ee415fc13e306
tree0b223c40652c48a334b16aaeeb394b1ae6ee16e4
parentd0509efa474fc588451a204f49e137c0cdcf3629
Update 2.4 release date
CHANGES.txt
README.md