olingo-odata2.git
5 weeks ago[OLINGO-1322]ODATA V2.0: An empty string validation in UriParser master
Archana Rai [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:38:06 +0000 (14:08 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1322]ODATA V2.0: An empty string validation in UriParser

5 weeks ago[OLINGO-1321]ODATA V2.0 : An api to return list of child expandSelectTreeNode
Archana Rai [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:08:24 +0000 (13:38 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1321]ODATA V2.0 : An api to return list of child expandSelectTreeNode

6 weeks ago[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements
Archana Rai [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:02:45 +0000 (16:32 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements

6 weeks ago[OLINGO-1183,1118,1309,1313]Multiple JPA issues
Archana Rai [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:48:00 +0000 (16:18 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1183,1118,1309,1313]Multiple JPA issues

6 weeks ago[Olingo-1228]JPA Parameterization issue
Archana Rai [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:52:45 +0000 (13:22 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1228]JPA Parameterization issue

3 months ago[OLINGO-1301] Fix for metadata redefine OLINGO-1301
mibo [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1301] Fix for metadata redefine

3 months ago[OLINGO-1304]ODATA V2.0 :Client serialization fails for keyAutoGeneration of type...
Archana Rai [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 11:17:48 +0000 (16:47 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1304]ODATA V2.0 :Client serialization fails for keyAutoGeneration of type UUID

3 months ago[OLINGO-1298] Hibernate latest version compliance
Archana Rai [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:53:08 +0000 (16:23 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1298] Hibernate latest version compliance

3 months ago[OLINGO-1297] JPA NE Handling with special character
Archana Rai [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:08:14 +0000 (15:38 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1297] JPA NE Handling with special character

4 months ago[OLINGO-1283]Facet info for Function Import parameters not honored
Archana Rai [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:44:33 +0000 (18:14 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1283]Facet info for Function Import parameters not honored

5 months ago[OLINGO-1283]Facet info for Function Import parameters not honored
Archana Rai [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 11:21:16 +0000 (16:51 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1283]Facet info for Function Import parameters not honored

6 months ago[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements
Archana Rai [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 05:31:09 +0000 (11:01 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements

7 months agoAdding license terms to class files
ramya vasanth [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:45:11 +0000 (11:15 +0530)] 
Adding license terms to class files

7 months ago[OLINGO-1262]Issue with parameterization when filter is applied on a navigation prope...
ramya vasanth [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:24:25 +0000 (10:54 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1262]Issue with parameterization when filter is applied on a navigation property and issue when query has GUID property

7 months ago[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements
Archana Rai [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 12:34:13 +0000 (18:04 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements

7 months ago[OLINGO-1262] Parameter mismatch when multiple queries are executed in
ramya vasanth [Mon, 21 May 2018 04:31:46 +0000 (10:01 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1262] Parameter mismatch when multiple queries are executed in

8 months ago[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements
Archana Rai [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:28:34 +0000 (11:58 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1259]Function Import enhancements

9 months ago[OLINGO-1258]JPA Filter for null is throwing exception
Archana Rai [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:27:38 +0000 (16:57 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1258]JPA Filter for null is throwing exception

9 months ago[OLINGO-1255]<id> is malformed when auto generation of key is enabled
Archana Rai [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:15:04 +0000 (10:45 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1255]<id> is malformed when auto generation of key is enabled

9 months ago[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2
Archana Rai [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:13:39 +0000 (13:43 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2

9 months ago[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2
Archana Rai [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:56:25 +0000 (13:26 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2

9 months ago[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2
Archana Rai [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:41:36 +0000 (13:11 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2

9 months ago[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2
Archana Rai [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 06:28:24 +0000 (11:58 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1253]Client Module for Olingo v2

9 months ago[OLINGO-1244]Annotation edm provider ignoring facets set on complex types
ramya vasanth [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:55:33 +0000 (13:25 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1244]Annotation edm provider ignoring facets set on complex types

11 months ago[OLINGO-1234]Batch response does not show the umlaut characters correctly
ramya vasanth [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:31:11 +0000 (10:01 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1234]Batch response does not show the umlaut characters correctly

11 months ago[OLINGO-1176]Missing null check in JPA
ramya vasanth [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 06:14:21 +0000 (11:44 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1176]Missing null check in JPA

11 months ago[OLINGO-1228]JPA Parameterization issue
Archana Rai [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:03:33 +0000 (11:33 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1228]JPA Parameterization issue

12 months ago[OLINGO-1098]Incorrect handling of SQL wildcards '_' and '%'
Archana Rai [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 07:41:44 +0000 (13:11 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1098]Incorrect handling of SQL wildcards '_' and '%'

13 months ago[OLINGO-1210] Set version to 2.0.11-SNAPSHOT
Christian Amend [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1210] Set version to 2.0.11-SNAPSHOT

13 months ago[OLINGO-1210] Set version to 2.0.10
Christian Amend [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1210] Set version to 2.0.10

13 months ago[OLINGO-1210] Set version to 2.0.10-RC01 2.0.10-RC01
Christian Amend [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1210] Set version to 2.0.10-RC01

13 months ago[Olingo-1147]Entity read not working due to normalization
Archana Rai [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:33:15 +0000 (16:03 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1147]Entity read not working due to normalization

13 months ago[OLINGO-752]Add support for + sign as a separator in addition to %20 for URLs
Archana Rai [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:17:15 +0000 (11:47 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-752]Add support for + sign as a separator in addition to %20 for URLs

13 months ago[Olingo-1147]Entity read not working due to normalization
Archana Rai [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:53:31 +0000 (16:23 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1147]Entity read not working due to normalization

13 months ago[Olingo-1147]Entity read not working due to normalization
Archana Rai [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:33:27 +0000 (12:03 +0530)] 
[Olingo-1147]Entity read not working due to normalization

14 months ago[OLINGO-1203] Locale information is not set to error context
ramya vasanth [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 04:29:20 +0000 (09:59 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1203] Locale information is not set to error context

15 months ago[OLINGO-1192] Parameterizing JPA Queries
Archana Rai [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:54:45 +0000 (19:24 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1192] Parameterizing JPA Queries

15 months ago[OLINGO-1176] Code Improvements
ramya vasanth [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:25:49 +0000 (11:55 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1176] Code Improvements

15 months ago[OLINGO-605] Added missing license header
mibo [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:45:01 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-605] Added missing license header

15 months ago[OLINGO-605] Optional xml adapter for properties
mibo [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-605] Optional xml adapter for properties

15 months ago[OLINGO-996] Changed EntityContainer name generation for JPA
mibo [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:26:53 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-996] Changed EntityContainer name generation for JPA

15 months ago[OLINGO-1146] Fix regression for filter with navigation
mibo [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1146] Fix regression for filter with navigation

16 months ago[OLINGO-1176] Code Improvements
ramya vasanth [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:43:31 +0000 (14:13 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1176] Code Improvements

16 months agoOLINGO-1174 OlingoV2JPA: Filters having multiple dots generates wrong queries
ramya vasanth [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 03:39:47 +0000 (09:09 +0530)] 
OLINGO-1174 OlingoV2JPA: Filters having multiple dots generates wrong queries

16 months ago[OLINGO-829] having multiple startswith method in JPA throws Exception
ramya vasanth [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 04:46:43 +0000 (10:16 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-829] having multiple startswith method in JPA throws Exception

17 months ago[OLINGO-1165] Throwing exception with some valid accept-language headers
Archana Rai [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:07:59 +0000 (13:37 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1165] Throwing exception with some valid accept-language headers

17 months ago[OLINGO-1161] Swallows exceptions on update
Archana Rai [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:47:23 +0000 (14:17 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1161] Swallows exceptions on update

17 months ago[OLINGO-752] Support for + sign as a separator
Archana Rai [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:03:02 +0000 (13:33 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-752] Support for + sign as a separator

17 months ago[OLINGO-1153]Common Exception thrown for Naming issues
Archana Rai [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:19:43 +0000 (14:49 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1153]Common Exception thrown for Naming issues

17 months ago[ODATAJAVA-1147]Entity read is not working due to normalization in JPAQueryBuilder
Archana Rai [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:10:53 +0000 (14:40 +0530)] 
[ODATAJAVA-1147]Entity read is not working due to normalization in JPAQueryBuilder

17 months ago[OLINGO-1148]Cannot set Nullable property to null value on entity Update in JPA
ramya vasanth [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:50:26 +0000 (11:20 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1148]Cannot set Nullable property to null value on entity Update in JPA

18 months ago[OLINGO-1141] Set version to 2.0.10-SNAPSHOT
mibo [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 11:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1141] Set version to 2.0.10-SNAPSHOT

18 months ago[OLINGO-1141] Set version to 2.0.9 2.0.9
mibo [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 08:46:57 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1141] Set version to 2.0.9

19 months ago[OLINGO-1141] Set version to 2.0.9-RC01 2.0.9-RC01
mibo [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:22:01 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1141] Set version to 2.0.9-RC01

19 months ago[OLINGO-1139] - Merge of GitHub pull request (about typos)
mibo [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:00:13 +0000 (07:00 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1139] - Merge of GitHub pull request (about typos)

19 months ago[OLINGO-1136]Making Batch odata request headers available for every batch request
ramya vasanth [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 06:21:08 +0000 (11:51 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1136]Making Batch odata request headers available for every batch request

19 months ago[OLINGO-1133]Support for Accept-Language value xx-xxx-xx format
Archana Rai [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:44:33 +0000 (16:14 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1133]Support for Accept-Language value xx-xxx-xx format

19 months ago[OLINGO-1133]Support for Accept-Language value xx-xxx-xx format
Archana Rai [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:10:00 +0000 (15:40 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1133]Support for Accept-Language value xx-xxx-xx format

20 months ago[OLINGO-1093] Add Apache header to Util Class
Christian Amend [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1093] Add Apache header to Util Class

20 months ago[OLINGO-1093] Support Binary Content in Batch
Christian Amend [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1093] Support Binary Content in Batch

Contributed by Vasanth, Ramya in OLINGO-1093

20 months ago[OLINGO-1098] Incorrect handling of SQL wildcards
i050510 [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:47:20 +0000 (13:17 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1098] Incorrect handling of SQL wildcards

'_' and '%' on filtering
Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
21 months ago[OLINGO-1105] JUnits for Custom Query Options in batch
Archana Rai [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:23:22 +0000 (13:53 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1105] JUnits for Custom Query Options in batch

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
21 months ago[OLINGO-1097] Failure while parsing HTTP header fields joined by multiple whitespaces
Dmitry.Tretyakov [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
[OLINGO-1097] Failure while parsing HTTP header fields joined by multiple whitespaces

Signed-off-by: mibo <mibo@apache.org>
21 months ago[OLINGO-1095] Check for embedded attributes
mibo [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 07:42:15 +0000 (08:42 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1095] Check for embedded attributes

21 months ago[OLINGO-1021] Add ability to use non strict batch parsing
Dmitry.Tretyakov [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:03:51 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
[OLINGO-1021] Add ability to use non strict batch parsing

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
22 months ago[OLINGO-1092] Extra Slash Issue with precceding segments
i050510 [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:51:01 +0000 (16:21 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1092] Extra Slash Issue with precceding segments

Remove addition of extra slash when the servlet path does not have preceeding segments

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
22 months ago[OLINGO-1091] Accept language es-419 in $batch payload
i050510 [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:22:34 +0000 (13:52 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1091] Accept language es-419 in $batch payload

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
22 months ago[OLINGO-1090] Incorrect content format in batch error response
i050510 [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 03:45:46 +0000 (09:15 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1090] Incorrect content format in batch error response

happens when content type is application/json;odata=verbose

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
22 months ago[OLINGO-1088] Improve V2 serialization error messages
i050510 [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:05:27 +0000 (14:35 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1088] Improve V2 serialization error messages

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
22 months ago[OLINGO-] ODatav2 edmx Reference tag Issue
Archana Rai [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 06:21:53 +0000 (11:51 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-] ODatav2 edmx Reference tag Issue

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
23 months ago[OLINGO-974] Additional unit tests for Dynamic Entity Support
Shankara G [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:49:05 +0000 (09:19 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-974] Additional unit tests for Dynamic Entity Support

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
23 months ago[OLINGO-1054] Fiz RAT check
Christian Amend [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1054] Fiz RAT check

23 months ago[OLINGO-1035] Accept inline URI to create a reference to an existing entity.
Michael Strasser [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +1100)] 
[OLINGO-1035] Accept inline URI to create a reference to an existing entity.

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
23 months ago[OLINGO-1054] Inline Consumer Callback Data handling
i050510 [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 08:01:59 +0000 (13:31 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1054] Inline Consumer Callback Data handling

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
23 months ago[OLINGO-1069] Set 2.0.9-SNAPSHOT version
Christian Amend [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1069] Set 2.0.9-SNAPSHOT version

23 months ago[OLINGO-1069] Set release version 2.0.8 2.0.8
Christian Amend [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1069] Set release version 2.0.8

23 months ago[OLINGO-1069] Set release candidate version RC01 2.0.8-RC01
Christian Amend [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1069] Set release candidate version RC01

23 months ago[OLINGO-970] Remove unused imports
Christian Amend [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-970] Remove unused imports

2 years ago[OLINGO-970] Minor code clean up
mibo [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-970] Minor code clean up

2 years ago[OLINGO-970] Check for Complex Type value
Shankara G [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 04:31:14 +0000 (10:01 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-970] Check for Complex Type value

Signed-off-by: mibo <mibo@apache.org>
2 years ago[OLINGO-1063] Fixed getPropertyNames
mibo [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1063] Fixed getPropertyNames

2 years ago[OLINGO-1055] ODatav2: Omit empty inline tags for null data
Archana Rai [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 10:51:18 +0000 (16:21 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1055] ODatav2: Omit empty inline tags for null data

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
2 years ago[OLINGO-1053] Fixed buffer overflow
mibo [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:49:09 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1053] Fixed buffer overflow

2 years ago[OLINGO-1020] Fix for ZERO_TO_ONE
mibo [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 05:42:16 +0000 (06:42 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1020] Fix for ZERO_TO_ONE

2 years ago[OLINGO-1048] Merged origin/OLINGO-1048-JPA-EntityListener into master
mibo [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 16:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1048] Merged origin/OLINGO-1048-JPA-EntityListener into master

2 years ago[OLINGO-1051] Provide flexible inline property serialization
Christian Amend [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1051] Provide flexible inline property serialization

Contribution by Ramya in https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OLINGO-1051

2 years ago[OLINGO-971] Merged branch OLINGO-971-ImproveCmpSupport into master
mibo [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:36:54 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-971] Merged branch OLINGO-971-ImproveCmpSupport into master

2 years ago[OLINGO-1048] Add exception for EntityListeners OLINGO-1048-JPA-EntityListener 24/head
mibo [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:27:25 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1048] Add exception for EntityListeners

2 years ago[OLINGO-1047] Fix metadata consumer for multi level keys
Christian Amend [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-1047] Fix metadata consumer for multi level keys

Based on the contribution made by Archana Rai in
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OLINGO-1047

2 years ago[OLINGO-947] enable local repo during maven build
Christian Amend [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-947] enable local repo during maven build

2 years ago[OLINGO-971] Improve CMP Support OLINGO-971-ImproveCmpSupport 23/head
mibo [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-971] Improve CMP Support

2 years ago[OLINGO-1032] Fix for function import return entity having multiplicity true was...
moumita_sarkar01 [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:26:55 +0000 (13:56 +0530)] 
[OLINGO-1032] Fix for function import return entity having multiplicity true was giving error.

Signed-off-by: mibo <mibo@apache.org>
2 years ago[OLINGO-1018] Merge branch 'OLINGO-1018-JPA_API_DefaultProcessor'
mibo [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1018] Merge branch 'OLINGO-1018-JPA_API_DefaultProcessor'

2 years ago[OLINGO-589] Fixed JPA bi-directional mapping issue
mibo [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-589] Fixed JPA bi-directional mapping issue

2 years ago[OLINGO-1026] existence check of navigation target in filter/orderby
Klaus Straubinger [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1026] existence check of navigation target in filter/orderby

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>
2 years ago[OLINGO-1020] Fixed 0..1 edge cases for JPA-ext
mibo [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1020] Fixed 0..1 edge cases for JPA-ext

2 years ago[OLINGO-1024] Fix media resource annotations
Stefan Boller [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1024] Fix media resource annotations

2 years ago[OLINGO-1018] Removed obsolete ODataJPAProcessorDefault OLINGO-1018-JPA_API_DefaultProcessor
mibo [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1018] Removed obsolete ODataJPAProcessorDefault

2 years ago[OLINGO-1020] Fixed 0..1 multiplicity for JPA-ext
mibo [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:51:04 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-1020] Fixed 0..1 multiplicity for JPA-ext

2 years ago[OLINGO-926] absolute-path request URLs in batch
Klaus Straubinger [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:48:35 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-926] absolute-path request URLs in batch

Signed-off-by: Christian Amend <christian.amend@sap.com>