olingo-odata3-js.git
4 years ago[OLINGO-289] Upgrade the datajs version to 1.1.3 and check in some missing test cases master
Bing Li [Fri, 16 May 2014 02:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-289] Upgrade the datajs version to 1.1.3 and check in some missing test cases

4 years ago[OLINGO-289] Upgrade the datajs version to 1.1.3 and check in some missing test cases
Bing Li [Fri, 16 May 2014 01:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-289] Upgrade the datajs version to 1.1.3 and check in some missing test cases

4 years ago[OLINGO-250]'jsonLightPayloadInfo' function does not unescape entityset names extract...
Bing Li [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-250]'jsonLightPayloadInfo' function does not unescape entityset names extracted directly from a URL

4 years ago[OLINGO-250]'jsonLightPayloadInfo' function does not unescape entityset names extract...
Bing Li [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-250]'jsonLightPayloadInfo' function does not unescape entityset names extracted directly from a URL

4 years agoIssue-250:'jsonLightPayloadInfo' function does not unescape entityset names extracted...
unknown [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
Issue-250:'jsonLightPayloadInfo' function does not unescape entityset names extracted directly from a URL

4 years agoissue-249-formatLiteral function escapes only the first occurrence of a single quote...
unknown [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 06:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
issue-249-formatLiteral function escapes only the first occurrence of a single quote instead of all of them

4 years agoThis change set contains the odata javascript library V3. The version
Bing Li [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
This change set contains the odata javascript library V3. The version
number is 1.1.2