olingo-odata4-js.git
2 years agoChange version to 4.0.1 master
Sven Kobler [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Change version to 4.0.1

2 years agoUpdate dependencies, remove output in wrapper-tpl.js
Sven Kobler [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Update dependencies, remove output in wrapper-tpl.js

3 years ago[OLINGO-624] - Release (odatajs-4.0.0-RC-01 --> odatajs-4.0.0) 4.0.0
Sven Kobler [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-624] - Release (odatajs-4.0.0-RC-01 --> odatajs-4.0.0)

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] Remove directory 4.0.0-RC01
Sven Kobler [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] Remove directory

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] Cleanup bevore release II and beta-name removal
Sven Kobler [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] Cleanup bevore release II and beta-name removal

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] Cleanup bevor release
Sven Kobler [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:58:25 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] Cleanup bevor release

3 years agofix batch tests
Sven Kobler [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
fix batch tests

3 years agoAdd packages.json
Sven Kobler [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Add packages.json

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] fix testcase is cache.js
Sven Kobler [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] fix testcase is cache.js

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] clean build
Sven Kobler [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] clean build

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] fix testcases
Sven Kobler [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] fix testcases

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] Check testcases/Cleanup Code/fix jsdoc
Sven Kobler [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] Check testcases/Cleanup Code/fix jsdoc

3 years ago[OLINGO-442] Cleanup
Sven Kobler [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-442] Cleanup

3 years ago[OLINGO-541] Move the odatajs branch one directory up
Sven Kobler [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-541] Move the odatajs branch one directory up

3 years ago[OLINGO-439] fix for node tests
Sven Kobler [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-439] fix for node tests

4 years ago[OLINGO-439] fix for node tests
Sven Kobler [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:04:06 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-439] fix for node tests

4 years ago[OLINGO-437] js - publish beta01's nuget package
challenh [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 08:30:17 +0000 (00:30 -0800)] 
[OLINGO-437] js - publish beta01's nuget package

4 years ago[OLINGO-502] Reference error in net.js
Sven Kobler [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-502] Reference error in net.js

4 years ago[OLINGO-440] comment
Sven Kobler [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-440] comment

4 years ago[OLINGO-437] js - publish beta01's nuget package
challenh [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:31:59 +0000 (23:31 -0800)] 
[OLINGO-437] js - publish beta01's nuget package

4 years ago[OLINGO-439] add scenario tests
Sven Kobler [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-439] add scenario tests

4 years ago[OLINGO-439] json parsing mocha test and fixes
Sven Kobler [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-439] json parsing mocha test and fixes

4 years ago[OLINGO-437] js - publish beta01's nuget package
challenh [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-437] js - publish beta01's nuget package

4 years ago[OLINGO-439] json parsing mocha test and fixes
Sven Kobler [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-439] json parsing mocha test and fixes

4 years ago[OLINGO-439] start node and mocha tests
Sven Kobler [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
[OLINGO-439] start node and mocha tests

4 years agomodify nuget package's metadata information.
challenh [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
modify nuget package's metadata information.

4 years ago[OLINGO-437] js: create nuget package. modify .nuspec metadata information
challenh [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-437] js: create nuget package. modify .nuspec metadata information

4 years ago[OLINGO-440] - move banner.txt
Sven Kobler [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-440] - move banner.txt

4 years ago[OLINGO-442] remove dependency to browserify
Sven Kobler [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-442] remove dependency to browserify

4 years ago[OLINGO-442] Create packaging tool and remove browserify
Sven Kobler [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-442] Create packaging tool and remove browserify

4 years ago[OLINGO-440] Remove odatajs.js file (not needed)
Sven Kobler [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:35:47 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-440] Remove odatajs.js file (not needed)

4 years ago[OLINGO-437] js: create nuget package.
challenh [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-437] js: create nuget package.

4 years ago[OLINGO-440] create asc files automatically
Sven Kobler [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-440] create asc files automatically

4 years ago[OLINGO-442] remove folders BuildProcessTemplates/ and BuildTools/
Sven Kobler [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-442] remove folders BuildProcessTemplates/ and BuildTools/

4 years ago[OLINGO-440] create md5 and sha files automatically
Sven Kobler [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-440] create md5 and sha files automatically

4 years ago[OLINGO-440] Copy the latest odatajs* library always from a versionied name to a...
Sven Kobler [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-440] Copy the latest odatajs* library always from a versionied name to a name "odatajs-latest.js" in build/lib/ to allow the test pages a stable script reference.

4 years ago[OLINGO-419] Set version to '4.0.0-beta-01' 4.0.0-beta-01
Michael Bolz [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-419] Set version to '4.0.0-beta-01'

4 years ago[OLINGO-429] change testlib name to RC02 in default testcase 4.0.0-beta-01-RC02
Sven Kobler [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-429] change testlib name to RC02 in default testcase

4 years ago[OLINGO-429] change readme
Sven Kobler [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-429] change readme

4 years ago[OLINGO-419] Set version to '4.0.0-beta-01-RC02'
Michael Bolz [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-419] Set version to '4.0.0-beta-01-RC02'

4 years ago[OLINGO-429] add readme
Sven Kobler [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-429] add readme

4 years ago[OLINGO-429] add headers, extend rat module, remove dependencies
Sven Kobler [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-429] add headers, extend rat module, remove dependencies

4 years ago[OLINGO-419] Set version to '4.0.0-beta-01-RC01' 4.0.0-beta-01-RC01
Michael Bolz [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:31:39 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-419] Set version to '4.0.0-beta-01-RC01'

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] fixes for rat tools III
Sven Kobler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] fixes for rat tools III

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] fixes for rat tools II
Sven Kobler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] fixes for rat tools II

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] fixes for rat tools
Sven Kobler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 07:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] fixes for rat tools

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] fixes in Grundfile and docu
Sven Kobler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 07:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] fixes in Grundfile and docu

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] cleanup grunt file
Sven Kobler [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] cleanup grunt file

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] cleanup
Sven Kobler [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] cleanup

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] add licence header for tools
Sven Kobler [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] add licence header for tools

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] add licence header for tools
Sven Kobler [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] add licence header for tools

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] add licence header for tools
Sven Kobler [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] add licence header for tools

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] fix in browserify tranform stipheader
Sven Kobler [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] fix in browserify tranform stipheader

4 years agoadd challenh as author into package.json.
challenh [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
add challenh as author into package.json.

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] remove tests-tmp
Sven Kobler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] remove tests-tmp

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] fix jsdoc error, do not copy c# tmp filed to dist folder
Sven Kobler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] fix jsdoc error, do not copy c# tmp filed to dist folder

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] clear env var JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS for grunt process when running jsdoc
Sven Kobler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] clear env var JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS for grunt process when running jsdoc

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] add licence header for Test.html
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] add licence header for Test.html

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] rat add manual test
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] rat add manual test

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] upgrate rat version
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] upgrate rat version

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] - add NOTICE file
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] - add NOTICE file

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] add fix when using the lasted rxjs library for testing, detail: add...
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] add fix when using the lasted rxjs library for testing, detail: add call to observable.dispose()

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] update JSLib.csproj with new filenames
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] update JSLib.csproj with new filenames

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] - avoid commiting temporary objects
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] - avoid commiting temporary objects

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] rename CacheOracle -> CacheVerifier
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] rename CacheOracle -> CacheVerifier

4 years ago[OLINGO-418] rename ODataReadOracle -> ODataVerifyReader
Sven Kobler [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-418] rename ODataReadOracle -> ODataVerifyReader

4 years ago[OLINGO-316] Add task dist
Sven Kobler [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-316] Add task dist

4 years agocorrect the file name in tests/e2etest/Test.html
challenh [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
correct the file name in tests/e2etest/Test.html

4 years agorename src/lib/datajs.js into src/lib/odatajs.js, as well as 4 test files.
challenh [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:08:30 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
rename src/lib/datajs.js into src/lib/odatajs.js, as well as 4 test files.

4 years agorename folder src/lib/datajs into src/lib/odatajs. and a few reference changes.
challenh [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:56:07 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
rename folder src/lib/datajs into src/lib/odatajs. and a few reference changes.

4 years agorename folder /datajs into /odatajs. no file modification.
challenh [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:46:47 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
rename folder /datajs into /odatajs. no file modification.

4 years ago[OLINGO-413] fix error in chache testcases
Sven Kobler [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-413] fix error in chache testcases

4 years ago[OLINGO-413] move more testcases to tests-tmp
Sven Kobler [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-413] move more testcases to tests-tmp

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] change library release name
Sven Kobler [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:08:25 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] change library release name

4 years ago[OLINGO-416] - zip files to dist directory I
Sven Kobler [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:51:31 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-416] - zip files to dist directory I

4 years agoadd end-to-end test for V3 & V4 running side by side.
challenh [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
add end-to-end test for V3 & V4 running side by side.

4 years ago[OLINGO-413] refactor testcases
Sven Kobler [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-413] refactor testcases

4 years ago[OLINGO-413] create tests-tmp for refactoring the tests
Sven Kobler [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-413] create tests-tmp for refactoring the tests

4 years ago[OLINGO-413]-split djstest-browser.js
Sven Kobler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-413]-split djstest-browser.js

4 years ago[OLINGO-407] JS- V4's window.OData is not defined yet: part 3 - remove window.odatajs...
challenh [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-407] JS- V4's window.OData is not defined yet: part 3 - remove window.odatajs.read() & .request(), just use window.odatajs.oData.read() & .request()

4 years ago[OLINGO-407] JS- V4's window.OData is not defined yet: part 2 - define window.odatajs...
challenh [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-407] JS- V4's window.OData is not defined yet: part 2 - define window.odatajs.read() & .request()

4 years ago[OLINGO-407] fix tester.html (minimal to full) now again working
Sven Kobler [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-407] fix tester.html (minimal to full) now again working

4 years ago[OLINGO-407] changed tester.html datajs to odatajs
Sven Kobler [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-407] changed tester.html datajs to odatajs

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] add and fix comments
Sven Kobler [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] add and fix comments

4 years ago[OLINGO-407] JS- V4's window.OData is not defined yet: part 1 - change window.datajs...
challenh [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-407] JS- V4's window.OData is not defined yet: part 1 - change window.datajs.V4 into window.odatajs  (while V3: window.datajs).

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] docu: class to module assignment
Sven Kobler [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] docu: class to module assignment

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] add more comments
Sven Kobler [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] add more comments

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] add comments for datajs/store/*.js and other files
Sven Kobler [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] add comments for datajs/store/*.js and other files

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] add comment for test code
Sven Kobler [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] add comment for test code

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] comments on cache.js
Sven Kobler [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] comments on cache.js

4 years ago[OLINGO-408] first conversion of the doc comments
Sven Kobler [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-408] first conversion of the doc comments

4 years ago[OLINGO-393] JS - support add/delete links via $ref
challenh [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 07:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-393] JS - support add/delete links via $ref

4 years ago[OLINGO-400] add supporet for jsdoc
Sven Kobler [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-400] add supporet for jsdoc

4 years ago[OLINGO-324] add support for geometry and geography types
Sven Kobler [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-324] add support for geometry and geography types

4 years ago[OLINGO-392] JS-read service document (adding test case to verify it)
challenh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
[OLINGO-392] JS-read service document (adding test case to verify it)

4 years ago[OLINGO-324] add date/time convertion
Sven Kobler [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-324] add date/time convertion

4 years ago[OLINGO-324] rename jsonlight to json, and license headers
Sven Kobler [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-324] rename jsonlight to json, and license headers

4 years ago[OLINGO-324] add support for property
Sven Kobler [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
[OLINGO-324] add support for property

4 years agoAdd support for collections
Sven Kobler [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Add support for collections

4 years agoRemove the "gml.js" file since it was used by Atom scenario
Bing Li [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Remove the "gml.js" file since it was used by Atom scenario