openmeetings.git
13 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1970] code clean-up master
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1970] code clean-up

13 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1972] code clean-up
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:02:12 +0000 (19:02 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1972] code clean-up

13 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1970] code clean-up
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1970] code clean-up

13 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1970] test is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1970] test is added

14 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1972] svg images can be loaded as cliparts
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1972] svg images can be loaded as cliparts

15 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1970] additional logging is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1970] additional logging is added

16 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] fabric.js is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] fabric.js is updated

17 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1971] second-level object is being found as expected
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1971] second-level object is being found as expected

19 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-1970] initial refactoring to be able to get info via header
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1970] initial refactoring to be able to get info via header

2 days agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/openmeetings
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/openmeetings

2 days ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] surefire plugin is updated, attempt to fix contributors list
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] surefire plugin is updated, attempt to fix contributors list

4 days ago[OPENMEETINGS-1859] wicket is updated to 8.3.0-SNAPSHOT
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 06:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1859] wicket is updated to 8.3.0-SNAPSHOT

5 days agono jira: email addresses are prefixed with 'mailto:'
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0700)] 
no jira: email addresses are prefixed with 'mailto:'

9 days ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] spring and ical4j versions are updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] spring and ical4j versions are updated

2 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1851] display name is added and made editable by end user
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1851] display name is added and made editable by end user

2 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1966] chat notifiactions will play on open chat
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:30:56 +0000 (21:30 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1966] chat notifiactions will play on open chat

2 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1867] string conversions are more safe
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:00:27 +0000 (00:00 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1867] string conversions are more safe

3 weeks agono jira: copyright is centered
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0700)] 
no jira: copyright is centered

3 weeks agono jira: attempt to fix copyright
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0700)] 
no jira: attempt to fix copyright

3 weeks agono jira: link to the live iso is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0700)] 
no jira: link to the live iso is added

3 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] wicket and wicketstuff are updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] wicket and wicketstuff are updated

3 weeks agono jira: javadoc errors are fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0700)] 
no jira: javadoc errors are fixed

3 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1964] save as JPG is removed
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:27:42 +0000 (09:27 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1964] save as JPG is removed

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1963] Indonesian language is loaded
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:37:34 +0000 (18:37 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1963] Indonesian language is loaded

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1649] test recording seems to be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 17:27:46 +0000 (00:27 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1649] test recording seems to be fixed

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1649] display video seems to be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 13:36:18 +0000 (20:36 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1649] display video seems to be fixed

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] screen-sharing seems to work in Chrome
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] screen-sharing seems to work in Chrome

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] reflow version is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 02:41:43 +0000 (09:41 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] reflow version is updated

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] tomcat version is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 02:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] tomcat version is updated

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] initial commit on recording for non-interview rooms
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:53:56 +0000 (21:53 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] initial commit on recording for non-interview rooms

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] initial commit on Chrome support
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] initial commit on Chrome support

4 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] maven-surefire-plugin is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 10:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] maven-surefire-plugin is updated

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] maven-jarsigner-plugin is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 03:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] maven-jarsigner-plugin is updated

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] apache-rat-plugin is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 03:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] apache-rat-plugin is updated

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] code clean-up
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] code clean-up

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1867] changeSessionId is used
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:15:37 +0000 (21:15 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1867] changeSessionId is used

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] libraries were updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 04:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] libraries were updated

5 weeks agoOPENMEETINGS-1636 Upgrade Caldav4j to 1.0.0-rc.1 (#12)
Ankush Mishra [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 03:50:21 +0000 (09:20 +0530)] 
OPENMEETINGS-1636 Upgrade Caldav4j to 1.0.0-rc.1 (#12)

*  * Updated CalDAV4j to 1.0-SNAPSHOT
 * Converted all code from HttpClient 3.x to 4.x
 * Added documentation where ever it was needed.
 * Now credentials are stored in HttpClientContext objects per CalendarPanel. This is necessary as HttpClient objects, no more contain states, and context objects contain states.

* Fixed issues which arose during testing.

 - TimeZone caching for iCal4j is set to MapTimeZonecache
 - Fixed iCalUtils to parse MeetingMembers correctly.
 - Changed listToMap to only require Appointment Objects.
 - Fixed handling of Appointment paths in various places.
 - Removed the need for MultiGetHandler, except for fetching ETags
 - Also, fixed a DAO update issue.

* Fixed a minor issue with parsing VEVENT CHAIR from iCal

* Fixes based on the PR review

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] code simplification
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 04:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] code simplification

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] tests should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] tests should be fixed

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:01:55 +0000 (14:01 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] some Sonar issues are addressed

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] more tests for Hash page
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] more tests for Hash page

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] initial tests for HashPage, code clean-up
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] initial tests for HashPage, code clean-up

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] admin tests should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] admin tests should be fixed

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] tests for AuthLevelUtil re added
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] tests for AuthLevelUtil re added

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] test for clean-up report is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] test for clean-up report is added

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1962] conference room is more stable
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1962] conference room is more stable

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/openmeetings
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/openmeetings

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] first LDAP tests are added
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] first LDAP tests are added

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] stream type is preserved
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] stream type is preserved

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] spring, xstream and plugins are updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] spring, xstream and plugins are updated

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1945] pause and seek seems to work as expected
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 10:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1945] pause and seek seems to work as expected

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1856] sonar should be more happy

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] stop sharing seems to work
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:03:40 +0000 (22:03 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] stop sharing seems to work

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] sharer dialog is moved to separate class
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] sharer dialog is moved to separate class

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] initial JS sharing dialog
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] initial JS sharing dialog

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1888] reply button is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:48:26 +0000 (19:48 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1888] reply button is added

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1950] creator is being set while cloning
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1950] creator is being set while cloning

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1934] delete by key should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1934] delete by key should be fixed

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1934] delete icon is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1934] delete icon is added

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1950] poll clone is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:24:42 +0000 (23:24 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1950] poll clone is added

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1846] missing details form
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1846] missing details form

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1846] invitations can be: filtered, sorted, deleted
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1846] invitations can be: filtered, sorted, deleted

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] attempt to improve site generation
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] attempt to improve site generation

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] attempt improve site generation
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] attempt improve site generation

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] download links in archived news are updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 08:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] download links in archived news are updated

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] news are properly displayed
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] news are properly displayed

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] clean should be more stable
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] clean should be more stable

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] shared screen is displayed
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] shared screen is displayed

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1649] video refresh is fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 10:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1649] video refresh is fixed

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'new-reflow-site'
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0700)] 
Merge branch 'new-reflow-site'

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1649] more work on Kurento client reconnection
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1649] more work on Kurento client reconnection

7 weeks agoStyling of 'Community' section is fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 04:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0700)] 
Styling of 'Community' section is fixed

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1352] initial commit on screen-sharing support
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 16:52:49 +0000 (23:52 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1352] initial commit on screen-sharing support

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1846] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1846] sonar should be more happy

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1846] tests should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1846] tests should be fixed

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into new-reflow-site
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 05:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into new-reflow-site

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1846] invitations seems to be displayed as expected
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 05:16:25 +0000 (12:16 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1846] invitations seems to be displayed as expected

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1870,OPENMEETINGS-1957] kick all from room should work, method tokick...
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:48:49 +0000 (18:48 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1870,OPENMEETINGS-1957] kick all from room should work, method tokick particular external user is added

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1649] periodic check if Kurento online is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1649] periodic check if Kurento online is added

7 weeks agoBadge and logo apply are fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0700)] 
Badge and logo apply are fixed

7 weeks agoTheme seems to be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:06:09 +0000 (13:06 +0700)] 
Theme seems to be fixed

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into new-reflow-site
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into new-reflow-site

7 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1954] commons-text is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1954] commons-text is updated

8 weeks agoCallouts seems to work
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0700)] 
Callouts seems to work

8 weeks agoreflow-maven-skin is updated to 2.0.0
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0700)] 
reflow-maven-skin is updated to 2.0.0

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1649] correct resolution should be used for interview room
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1649] correct resolution should be used for interview room

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1931] session coockie hack is removed
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1931] session coockie hack is removed

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] intermediate files are saved into mp4, 'sar' is unified
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] intermediate files are saved into mp4, 'sar' is unified

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] recording convertion should be started, tests should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] recording convertion should be started, tests should be fixed

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] chunc stream name is more readable
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 04:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] chunc stream name is more readable

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] tests should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 03:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] tests should be fixed

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] recording related logging is improved
Maxim Solodovnik [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 03:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] recording related logging is improved

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] recording stop on no streams is implemented
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:26:59 +0000 (01:26 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] recording stop on no streams is implemented

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-1955] tests should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:05:46 +0000 (01:05 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-1955] tests should be fixed