Add google file to verify GCP identity
authorJörn Kottmann <joern@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerJoern Kottmann <kottmann@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
src/main/jbake/assets/googlece64eaac722464b5.html [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/main/jbake/assets/googlece64eaac722464b5.html b/src/main/jbake/assets/googlece64eaac722464b5.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7f1bd0b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+google-site-verification: googlece64eaac722464b5.html
\ No newline at end of file