opennlp-site.git
5 months agoOPENNLP-1207: Removing md5 links and mentions. (#55) master
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:58:04 +0000 (06:58 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1207: Removing md5 links and mentions. (#55)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1208: Adding note about archiving old releases. (#56)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:57:42 +0000 (06:57 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1208: Adding note about archiving old releases. (#56)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1203: Updating announce email text and adding blog post. (#54)
Jeff Zemerick [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 22:47:26 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Updating announce email text and adding blog post. (#54)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1203: Updating new version. (#53)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:55:25 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Updating new version. (#53)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1203: Adding line about FeatureGeneratorUtil. (#52)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:42:36 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Adding line about FeatureGeneratorUtil. (#52)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1203: Updates for 1.9.0 release. (#51)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:33:50 +0000 (08:33 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Updates for 1.9.0 release. (#51)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1204: Adding steps for a failed/canceled vote. (#50)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:28:56 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1204: Adding steps for a failed/canceled vote. (#50)

5 months agoOPENNLP-1204: Updating release guide. (#49)
Jeff Zemerick [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:56:40 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1204: Updating release guide. (#49)

11 months agoAdds blog link and sitemap. (#48)
Jeff Zemerick [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:53:10 +0000 (09:53 -0500)] 
Adds blog link and sitemap. (#48)

11 months agoupdated with latest talks (#46)
Suneel Marthi [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
updated with latest talks (#46)

11 months agoAdding blank line to trigger buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:58:42 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Adding blank line to trigger buildbot.

11 months agoAdds 1.8.4 artifact item and 1.8.3 to legacy docs (#45)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:43:49 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
Adds 1.8.4 artifact item and 1.8.3 to legacy docs (#45)

* Adding 1.8.3 to legacy documentation page.

* Adding 1.8.4 artifact item.

11 months agoUpdating doap for 1.8.4. (#44)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:25:48 +0000 (09:25 -0500)] 
Updating doap for 1.8.4. (#44)

11 months agoUpdates for 1.8.4 release (#43)
Suneel Marthi [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 21:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
Updates for 1.8.4 release (#43)

* Updates for 1.8.4 release

* Remove duplicate license and formatting

12 months agoAdd google file to verify GCP identity
Jörn Kottmann [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
Add google file to verify GCP identity

12 months agoUpdate the list of seeking contributions. (#41)
Suneel Marthi [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
Update the list of seeking contributions. (#41)

13 months agoMerge pull request #40 from apache/OPENNLP-1153
William Daniel Colen de Moura Silva [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:50:27 +0000 (08:50 -0200)] 
Merge pull request #40 from apache/OPENNLP-1153

OPENNLP-1153: add model download page

13 months agoOPENNLP-1153: add model download page OPENNLP-1153 40/head
William D C M SILVA [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:29:36 +0000 (00:29 -0200)] 
OPENNLP-1153: add model download page

13 months agoOne more whitespace commit
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
One more whitespace commit

13 months agoRemoved some spaces to trigger build again
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:48:46 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Removed some spaces to trigger build again

13 months agoUpdate release-183.ad
Suneel Marthi [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:29:29 +0000 (14:59 +0530)] 
Update release-183.ad

13 months agoRelease Apache OpenNLP 1.8.3
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Release Apache OpenNLP 1.8.3

14 months agoAdd Koji to PMC
smarthi [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:02:11 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Add Koji to PMC

14 months agoAdd CVE news 38/head
Jörn Kottmann [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 08:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Add CVE news

14 months agoMinor typo correction, to trigger buildbot
smarthi [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:46:56 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Minor typo correction, to trigger buildbot

14 months agoRelease Apache OpenNLP 1.8.2
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Release Apache OpenNLP 1.8.2

15 months agoAdd Peter Thygesen to PMC
smarthi [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 02:27:58 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Add Peter Thygesen to PMC

16 months agoMerge pull request #36 from jzonthemtn/team
Jeff Zemerick [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #36 from jzonthemtn/team

Updating team.

16 months agoUpdating team. 36/head
jzonthemtn [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:57:43 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Updating team.

16 months agoMore Research and Academic publications
smarthi [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:43:40 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
More Research and Academic publications

16 months agoOPENNLP-1114: instructions to add Key to KEYS file
smarthi [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:44:44 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1114: instructions to add Key to KEYS file

16 months agoOPENNLP-1114: ascii syntax, typo and minor adjustments
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1114: ascii syntax, typo and minor adjustments

16 months agoAdd Academic Research papers
smarthi [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Add Academic Research papers

17 months agoAdd one time setup section
Jörn Kottmann [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Add one time setup section

17 months agoRemoving whitespace from EOF
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
Removing whitespace from EOF

17 months agoAdding whitespace to test the build.
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:30:56 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
Adding whitespace to test the build.

17 months agoTrigger build commit
Jörn Kottmann [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Trigger build commit

17 months agosimple commit to test jira buildbot
smarthi [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:23:06 +0000 (00:23 -0400)] 
simple commit to test jira buildbot

17 months agoTest commit
Jörn Kottmann [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 23:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Test commit

17 months agoChange order of items in one-time-setup section
Jörn Kottmann [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:30:20 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Change order of items in one-time-setup section

17 months agowhitespace to test buildbot job
d [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:54:42 +0000 (10:54 -0600)] 
whitespace to test buildbot job

17 months agoTest commit for infra
Jörn Kottmann [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Test commit for infra

17 months agoRemove non-working asf-site exclude
Jörn Kottmann [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Remove non-working asf-site exclude

17 months agoOPENNLP-1114: Update OpenNLP Release Notes
smarthi [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 17:34:09 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1114: Update OpenNLP Release Notes

17 months agoAdd 1.8.1 docs
smarthi [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 13:01:33 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 
Add 1.8.1 docs

17 months agoUpdate Website for 1.8.1 release
smarthi [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 12:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
Update Website for 1.8.1 release

17 months agoexclude asf-site branch from travis ci
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:49:20 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
exclude asf-site branch from travis ci

17 months agoChange the git repo urls
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:51:25 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Change the git repo urls

17 months agotrivial fix to trigger Travis CI for the project
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:35:13 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
trivial fix to trigger Travis CI for the project

17 months agoEnable travis CI for Opennlp-site
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:40:57 +0000 (07:40 -0400)] 
Enable travis CI for Opennlp-site

17 months agoOPENNLP-1045: add git documentation
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:39:35 +0000 (21:39 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1045: add git documentation

17 months agotrivial fixes
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 04:14:34 +0000 (00:14 -0400)] 
trivial fixes

17 months agoAdd talk by Boris Galitsky from ApacheCon Europe 2016
smarthi [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:53:23 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Add talk by Boris Galitsky from ApacheCon Europe 2016

17 months agoOPENNLP-1103:add AirNZ case, this closes apache/opennlp-site#23
kinow [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:11:20 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1103:add AirNZ case, this closes apache/opennlp-site#23

17 months agoOPENNLP-1104:fix poweredby images, and use lower case in url's , this closes apache...
kinow [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:09:01 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1104:fix poweredby images, and use lower case in url's , this closes apache/opennlp-site#24

17 months agoOPENNLP-1098: Create a web page for 'Books-Tutorials-Talks' 22/head
smarthi [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1098: Create a web page for 'Books-Tutorials-Talks'

17 months agoOPENNLP-1093: bump up version of jbake-maven-plugin, and update groupId
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1093: bump up version of jbake-maven-plugin, and update groupId

This closes #20

18 months agoOPENNLP-1067: Use variables in jbake.properties file to specify version used in site...
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1067: Use variables in jbake.properties file to specify version used in site generation.

This closes #14

18 months agoOPENNLP-1073: Add 1.8.0 relase news entry
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1073: Add 1.8.0 relase news entry

closes apache/opennlp-site#19

18 months agoOPENNLP-1072: Update site repository instructions
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:16:13 +0000 (19:16 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1072: Update site repository instructions

closes apache/opennlp-site#18

18 months agoOPENNLP-1071: Update year of copyright notice
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:54:25 +0000 (18:54 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1071: Update year of copyright notice

closes apache/opennlp-site#17

18 months agoOPENNLP-1070: Add fixed locale to freemaker
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:04:27 +0000 (18:04 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1070: Add fixed locale to freemaker

closes apache/opennlp-site#16

18 months agoOPENNLP-1069: Add missing docs and automate the inclusion process
William D C M SILVA [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:48:01 +0000 (07:48 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1069: Add missing docs and automate the inclusion process

Now the build downloads the distributables and extract the docs from it.
Included a legacy page.

closes apache/opennlp-site#15

18 months agoUpdate download links to 1.8.0 13/head
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
Update download links to 1.8.0

18 months agoAvoid using a HTTP CDN to download FontAwesome, use it from the server instead
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 18 May 2017 06:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +1200)] 
Avoid using a HTTP CDN to download FontAwesome, use it from the server instead

This closes #10

18 months agoUpdate site for 1.8.0 release 12/head
Jörn Kottmann [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:03:58 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Update site for 1.8.0 release

19 months agoFix RSS feed title, description, and link
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +1200)] 
Fix RSS feed title, description, and link

This closes #9

19 months agoThis closes #4
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:07:50 +0000 (02:07 +1200)] 
This closes #4

19 months agoAdds News page.
jzonthemtn [Mon, 8 May 2017 23:17:29 +0000 (19:17 -0400)] 
Adds News page.

This closes #4

19 months agoOPENNLP-504 adding initial pairs of question and answers to the FAQ 8/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 12:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-504 adding initial pairs of question and answers to the FAQ

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/5'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:34:18 +0000 (01:34 +1200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/5'

This closes #5

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/7'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:31:34 +0000 (01:31 +1200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/7'

This closes #7

19 months agoThis closes #6
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:28:24 +0000 (01:28 +1200)] 
This closes #6

19 months agoRemove Google Analytics tracking code and JS code 7/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 12:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +1200)] 
Remove Google Analytics tracking code and JS code

19 months agoOPENNLP-1053: Adds doap_opennlp.rdf. 6/head
jzonthemtn [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:59 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1053: Adds doap_opennlp.rdf.

19 months agoOPENNLP-393: add contributors wanted issues list 5/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-393: add contributors wanted issues list

19 months agoOPENNLP-999: new website layout with JBake 2/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 6 May 2017 10:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-999: new website layout with JBake

19 months agoInitial empty commit to temp branch
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 6 May 2017 10:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +1200)] 
Initial empty commit to temp branch