openwebbeans-meecrowave-examples.git
2 months agoMerge pull request #4 from elexx/155-kotlin-sample master
Mark Struberg [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:01:47 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from elexx/155-kotlin-sample

add Kotlin based REST sample

txs to elexx for this nice addition!

2 months agoadd Kotlin based REST sample 4/head
Alexander Falb [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 05:41:54 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
add Kotlin based REST sample

2 months agofix documentation typos
Alexander Falb [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
fix documentation typos

2 months agoupdate version and use latest Meecrowave release
Mark Struberg [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:26:59 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
update version and use latest Meecrowave release

4 months agoversion updates and prepare for docker examples
Sven Ruppert [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
version updates and prepare for docker examples

4 months agoadding patch and diff to ignore files
Mark Struberg [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
adding patch and diff to ignore files

4 months agoadd an example about how Meecrowave can get configured
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:29:47 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
add an example about how Meecrowave can get configured

4 months agoclean up poms and move definitions to the respective projects
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:30:58 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
clean up poms and move definitions to the respective projects

This has the benefit that a user immediately sees what is needed
for a certain type of project.

4 months agomore github render experiments
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
more github render experiments

4 months agoBetter documentation for our examples
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:38:32 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Better documentation for our examples

Just playing around how this renders on github ;)

4 months agoupgrade to apache-parent 20
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
upgrade to apache-parent 20

4 months agoadd information about debugging Meecrowave
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:20:16 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
add information about debugging Meecrowave

plus the maven plugin

4 months agoupdate to latest released Meecrowave-1.2.2
Mark Struberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
update to latest released Meecrowave-1.2.2

5 months agoimprove our landing page
Mark Struberg [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
improve our landing page

5 months agoMerge pull request #1 from Fork-World/master
Mark Struberg [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Fork-World/master

added servlet and vaadin examples, extended pom.xml files..

thanks to Sven Ruppert for the contribution!

5 months agoreformated with 4 spaces - pom.xml 1/head
Sven Ruppert [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
reformated with 4 spaces - pom.xml

5 months agoreformated with 4 spaces
Sven Ruppert [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
reformated with 4 spaces

5 months agoadded vaadin examples, extended pom.xml files..
Sven Ruppert [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
added vaadin examples, extended pom.xml files..

5 months agomove Meecrowave examples to separate repo
Mark Struberg [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:13:00 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
move Meecrowave examples to separate repo