pdfbox-jbig2.git
3 months agoupdate checksum section master
Andreas Lehmkühler [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 20:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
update checksum section

3 months agorelease JBIG2 ImageIO Plugin 3.0.2
Andreas Lehmkühler [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:53:16 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
release JBIG2 ImageIO Plugin 3.0.2

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.2 3.0.2
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.2

3 months agoupdate hithub releasenotes
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
update hithub releasenotes

3 months agoprepare 3.0.2 release
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
prepare 3.0.2 release

4 months agoPDFBOX-4290: avoid memory leak in SoftReferenceCache by using weak keys + gitignore...
Tilman Hausherr [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
PDFBOX-4290: avoid memory leak in SoftReferenceCache by using weak keys + gitignore .iml files, by Grigoriy Alekseev; make field final + add override

8 months agofixed version
Andreas Lehmkühler [Fri, 18 May 2018 04:51:58 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
fixed version

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 14 May 2018 17:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.1 3.0.1
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 14 May 2018 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.0.1

8 months agoprepeare new release
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 14 May 2018 17:07:41 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
prepeare new release

8 months agoPDFBOX-4211: fix line of code that does not follow the JBIG2 standard, by Jani Pehkonen
Tilman Hausherr [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:49:01 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
PDFBOX-4211: fix line of code that does not follow the JBIG2 standard, by Jani Pehkonen

8 months agoPDFBOX-4071: print only when debugging; remove unneeded comment
Tilman Hausherr [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
PDFBOX-4071: print only when debugging; remove unneeded comment

10 months agoPDFBOX-4142: update to SHA-512 in vote.txt
tballison [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:19:31 +0000 (09:19 -0500)] 
PDFBOX-4142: update to SHA-512 in vote.txt

10 months agoPDFBOX-4142: omit md5 checksums, replace SHA-1 with SHA-512
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 16:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4142: omit md5 checksums, replace SHA-1 with SHA-512

10 months agoremoved warning about first release, adjsut maven coordinates
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
removed warning about first release, adjsut maven coordinates

10 months agofixed vote email text
Andreas Lehmkühler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
fixed vote email text

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andreas Lehmkühler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jbig2-imageio-3.0.0 jbig2-imageio-3.0.0
Andreas Lehmkühler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jbig2-imageio-3.0.0

10 months agoPDFBOX-4098: added assembly plugin
Andreas Lehmkühler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4098: added assembly plugin

10 months agoPDFBOX-4098: updated release-notes.md, added human readable RELEASE-NOTES.txt
Andreas Lehmkühler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4098: updated release-notes.md, added human readable RELEASE-NOTES.txt

10 months agoPDFBOX-4098: prepare pom.xml for first apache release
Andreas Lehmkühler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4098: prepare pom.xml for first apache release

11 months agoPDFBOX-4098: reformat the source code, introduce an eclipse formatter definition
Andreas Lehmkühler [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:05:37 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4098: reformat the source code, introduce an eclipse formatter definition

11 months agoPDFBOX-4098: reformat the source code, introduce an eclipse formatter definition
Andreas Lehmkühler [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4098: reformat the source code, introduce an eclipse formatter definition

11 months agoMerge branch 'bugfix/PDFBOX-4014_Malformed_pathological_malicious_input_can_lead_to_i...
Jörg Henne [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bugfix/PDFBOX-4014_Malformed_pathological_malicious_input_can_lead_to_infinite_looping'

11 months agoPDFBOX-4098: fixed some javadoc issues
Andreas Lehmkühler [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4098: fixed some javadoc issues

12 months agoPDFBOX-4065: configure for jdk6
Tilman Hausherr [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:24:02 +0000 (04:24 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-4065: configure for jdk6

12 months agoAdd sanity check for TextRegion with excessive number of symbols bugfix/PDFBOX-4014_Malformed_pathological_malicious_input_can_lead_to_infinite_looping
Jörg Henne [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 23:06:00 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
Add sanity check for TextRegion with excessive number of symbols

13 months agoPDFBOX-3906: removed not needed build option
Andreas Lehmkühler [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-3906: removed not needed build option

13 months agoPDFBOX-3906: renamed resources directory
Andreas Lehmkühler [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-3906: renamed resources directory

13 months agoPDFBOX-3906: replaced vendor string
Andreas Lehmkühler [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-3906: replaced vendor string

13 months agoPDFBOX-3906: updated travis-ci-link
Andreas Lehmkühler [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 21:33:29 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-3906: updated travis-ci-link

13 months agoPDFBOX-3906: adjust unit tests to use external testfiles
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 18:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-3906: adjust unit tests to use external testfiles

14 months agoFix PDFBOX-4014 by adding additional terminating conditions
Jörg Henne [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Fix PDFBOX-4014 by adding additional terminating conditions

14 months agomake unit test lenient if a test file is missing
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
make unit test lenient if a test file is missing

14 months agoadded rat configuration
Andreas Lehmkühler [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
added rat configuration

14 months agoremoved warning about transition
Andreas Lehmkühler [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 07:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
removed warning about transition

14 months agoupdated committer list, added source artefact
Andreas Lehmkühler [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 07:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
updated committer list, added source artefact

14 months agoPDFBOX-2852: remove unused import, update junit import
Tilman Hausherr [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-2852: remove unused import, update junit import

14 months agoPDFBOX-2852: remove unused import
Tilman Hausherr [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-2852: remove unused import

15 months agoupdated .gitignore
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
updated .gitignore

15 months agoremoved license-maven-plugin, added rat-plugin, adjust some config values
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
removed license-maven-plugin, added rat-plugin, adjust some config values

15 months agomake unit test lenient if a test file is missing
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:13:23 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
make unit test lenient if a test file is missing

15 months agoadded NOTICE.txt and KEYS files
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
added NOTICE.txt and KEYS files

15 months agoinitial commit of the JBig2 ImageIO plugin
Andreas Lehmkühler [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
initial commit of the JBig2 ImageIO plugin