pdfbox-testfiles.git
13 months agoadded jbig2 build testfiles master
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
added jbig2 build testfiles

13 months agoPDFBOX-3906: added README incl. disclaimer
Andreas Lehmkühler [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 13:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
PDFBOX-3906: added README incl. disclaimer