predictionio-sdk-java.git
3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration develop
Donald Szeto [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.13.0 v0.13.0
Donald Szeto [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:50:12 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.13.0

3 months agoPIO-164 Fix dependency and package name in examples
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:26:47 +0000 (11:26 -0700)] 
PIO-164 Fix dependency and package name in examples

Closes #7

3 months agoAdd code signing keys
Donald Szeto [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:47:46 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
Add code signing keys

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Donald Szeto [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:27:32 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.13.0
Donald Szeto [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:27:17 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.13.0

3 months ago[PIO-162] Make Java SDK compliant to ASF standards
Donald Szeto [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:53:35 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
[PIO-162] Make Java SDK compliant to ASF standards

Closes #6

3 months agoUpgraded to async-http-client 1.9.33
implicitdef [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 20:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
Upgraded to async-http-client 1.9.33

Closes #5

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from EmergentOrder/develop
Pat Ferrel [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:50:09 +0000 (13:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from EmergentOrder/develop

Add methods for batch event creation, example

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from nopolabs/develop
Pat Ferrel [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:49:33 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from nopolabs/develop

FileExporter

2 years agoAdd methods for batch event creation, example 4/head
EmergentOrder [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:33:38 +0000 (14:33 -0600)] 
Add methods for batch event creation, example

3 years agoFileExporter 3/head
drevel [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:31:32 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
FileExporter

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tom Chan [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.3
Tom Chan [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.3

4 years agoRemove "pio_" from SDK
Tom Chan [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:36:39 +0000 (16:36 -0800)] 
Remove "pio_" from SDK

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tom Chan [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:41:43 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.2
Tom Chan [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:41:31 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.2

4 years agofix version of pom.xml for release
Tom Chan [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:40:20 +0000 (17:40 -0800)] 
fix version of pom.xml for release

4 years agoVersion 0.8.2
Tom Chan [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0800)] 
Version 0.8.2

4 years agoAdded code for checking async import result in examples/import
Tom Chan [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:49:54 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Added code for checking async import result in examples/import

4 years agoAdded Maven pom for Developing the SDK in README
Tom Chan [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:22:36 +0000 (01:22 -0800)] 
Added Maven pom for Developing the SDK in README

4 years agoRestructure README into (1) Using the SDK and (2) Developing the SDK
Tom Chan [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:46:50 +0000 (00:46 -0800)] 
Restructure README into (1) Using the SDK and (2) Developing the SDK

4 years agoPoint people to use the master branch in README.md
Tom Chan [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:23:31 +0000 (00:23 -0800)] 
Point people to use the master branch in README.md

4 years agoStart of 0.8.1-SNAPSHOT
Tom Chan [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:33:18 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
Start of 0.8.1-SNAPSHOT

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:55:36 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.0
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.0

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.0
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:33:53 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.0

4 years agoClean up pom.xml
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:00:28 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
Clean up pom.xml

4 years agoFix typo and get rid of "unchecked or unsafe operations"
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:31:38 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
Fix typo and get rid of "unchecked or unsafe operations"

4 years agoUpdated package dependency and SDK userActionItem() to match other SDKs
Tom Chan [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:52:22 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
Updated package dependency and SDK userActionItem() to match other SDKs

4 years agoBumped to version 0.8.0
Tom Chan [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:17:45 +0000 (01:17 -0700)] 
Bumped to version 0.8.0

4 years agoBumped to version 0.7.1-SNAPSHOT
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:34:52 +0000 (00:34 -0700)] 
Bumped to version 0.7.1-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoBumped to version 0.7.0
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:30:36 +0000 (00:30 -0700)] 
Bumped to version 0.7.0

4 years agoAdd release repository
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:11:46 +0000 (00:11 -0700)] 
Add release repository

4 years agoUse latest Sonatype recommended settings
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:04:52 +0000 (00:04 -0700)] 
Use latest Sonatype recommended settings

4 years agoUpdate indentation
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 06:47:24 +0000 (23:47 -0700)] 
Update indentation

4 years agoChange indentation
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 06:44:59 +0000 (23:44 -0700)] 
Change indentation

4 years agoMore fixes to docs
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 06:25:41 +0000 (23:25 -0700)] 
More fixes to docs

4 years agoAdd ItemRank engine support
Donald Szeto [Sat, 10 May 2014 00:27:17 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Add ItemRank engine support

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from guycoleman/develop
Donald Szeto [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:30:59 +0000 (07:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from guycoleman/develop

Minor bug fixes and style improvements

5 years agoFix a couple of javadoc issues 2/head
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
Fix a couple of javadoc issues

5 years agoRemove unused imports
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
Remove unused imports

5 years agoStrings should not be compared with ==
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
Strings should not be compared with ==

5 years agoThe AsyncHttpClientConfig is only used in the constructor, convert to a local variable
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0000)] 
The AsyncHttpClientConfig is only used in the constructor, convert to a local variable

5 years agoPrefer declaring variables as Map rather than HashMap
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Prefer declaring variables as Map rather than HashMap

5 years agoImplement Closeable to make it easier to use the client with Java 7 try-with-resources
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0000)] 
Implement Closeable to make it easier to use the client with Java 7 try-with-resources

5 years agoTest that getItemRecTopN throws the correct exception when identify() has not been...
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0000)] 
Test that getItemRecTopN throws the correct exception when identify() has not been called

5 years agoThe apiFormat variable is static - don't access it with "this"
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0000)] 
The apiFormat variable is static - don't access it with "this"

5 years agoPrefer null to the empty string to indicate that the uid has not been set
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0000)] 
Prefer null to the empty string to indicate that the uid has not been set

5 years agoRemove unused imports
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Remove unused imports

5 years agoStrings should not be compared with ==
guycoleman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Strings should not be compared with ==

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from guycoleman/develop
Donald Szeto [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 01:56:12 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from guycoleman/develop

Improve Java style in sample import client

5 years agoFix indentation 1/head
guycoleman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:52:32 +0000 (16:52 +0000)] 
Fix indentation

5 years agoGo back to using single class imports, accidentally replaced by .* in the previous...
guycoleman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:50:34 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
Go back to using single class imports, accidentally replaced by .* in the previous commit

5 years agoImprove Java style
guycoleman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
Improve Java style
 * Use List rather than ArrayList
 * Close resources in a finally block
 * Use for-each rather than iterators
 * Use a Reader directly rather than InputStream+InputStreamReader

5 years agoAdd issue tracker and update formatting
Donald Szeto [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:19:57 +0000 (01:19 -0800)] 
Add issue tracker and update formatting

5 years agoIncrease Travis CI JVM heap size
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 07:50:11 +0000 (00:50 -0700)] 
Increase Travis CI JVM heap size

5 years agoIncrease nproc as well
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 06:58:36 +0000 (23:58 -0700)] 
Increase nproc as well

5 years agoIncrease ulimit
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 06:54:29 +0000 (23:54 -0700)] 
Increase ulimit

5 years agoAdd more JDKs to Travis CI
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 06:44:48 +0000 (23:44 -0700)] 
Add more JDKs to Travis CI

5 years agoAdd Travis CI configuration
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 06:43:14 +0000 (23:43 -0700)] 
Add Travis CI configuration

5 years agoBump to 0.6.2-SNAPSHOT
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:06:57 +0000 (01:06 +0000)] 
Bump to 0.6.2-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:58:34 +0000 (00:58 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.6.1
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.6.1

5 years agoPrepare 0.6.1 release
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:46:36 +0000 (00:46 +0000)] 
Prepare 0.6.1 release

5 years agoRemove deprecated methods
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0000)] 
Remove deprecated methods

5 years agoSDKJAVA-7 Expose stateless API, and adding a bunch of test cases with mock server
Donald Szeto [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0000)] 
SDKJAVA-7 Expose stateless API, and adding a bunch of test cases with mock server

5 years agoFix Android sample link
Donald Szeto [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 06:42:42 +0000 (23:42 -0700)] 
Fix Android sample link

5 years agoupdate version to 0.6.1-SNAPSHOT
vagrant [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:13:40 +0000 (23:13 +0000)] 
update version to 0.6.1-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
vagrant [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:53:11 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.6.0-develop
vagrant [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.6.0-develop

5 years agoprepare for 0.6.0 release
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:44:05 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
prepare for 0.6.0 release

5 years agoSDKJAVA-6 #comment support itemsim engine
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:58:10 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
SDKJAVA-6 #comment support itemsim engine

5 years agoupdate doc
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:31:42 +0000 (00:31 +0800)] 
update doc

5 years agoupdate version in README and examples to 0.5.1-SNAPSHOT
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
update version in README and examples to 0.5.1-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kenneth Chan [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:43:06 +0000 (23:43 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.5.0 v0.5.0
Kenneth Chan [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:42:49 +0000 (23:42 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.5.0

5 years agoSDKJAVA-5 #comment test getting itemrec without identify
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:50:06 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
SDKJAVA-5 #comment test getting itemrec without identify

5 years agoSDKJAVA-5 #comment modify tests for new SDK changes
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
SDKJAVA-5 #comment modify tests for new SDK changes

5 years agofix typo
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
fix typo

5 years agoSDKJAVA-5 #comment update for new API and SDK style
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
SDKJAVA-5 #comment update for new API and SDK style

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Donald Szeto [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:38:21 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.4.2 v0.4.2
Donald Szeto [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.4.2

5 years agoUpdate Javadoc
Donald Szeto [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0800)] 
Update Javadoc

5 years agoAdd custom item attribute support to create item requests
Donald Szeto [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
Add custom item attribute support to create item requests

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Donald Szeto [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.4.1 v0.4.1
Donald Szeto [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.4.1

5 years agoAdd item recommendation output with custom item attributes support
Donald Szeto [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
Add item recommendation output with custom item attributes support

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-Java-SDK
Donald Szeto [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-Java-SDK

5 years agoAdd item attributes return support to item-rec get top-n
Donald Szeto [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Add item attributes return support to item-rec get top-n

5 years agoClarifying sections
Donald Szeto [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
Clarifying sections

5 years agoAdd link to Android documentation
Donald Szeto [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
Add link to Android documentation

5 years agoUse 0.4 release SDK in Central Repo
Donald Szeto [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 05:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Use 0.4 release SDK in Central Repo

5 years agoAdd OpenUDID to Android sample
Donald Szeto [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:09:45 +0000 (00:09 +0800)] 
Add OpenUDID to Android sample

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-Java-SDK
Donald Szeto [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:49:27 +0000 (23:49 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-Java-SDK

5 years agoAdd user-view-item logging example to Android client
Donald Szeto [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:48:56 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
Add user-view-item logging example to Android client

5 years agoUpdate for 0.4
Donald Szeto [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0800)] 
Update for 0.4

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Donald Szeto [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:33:32 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.4 v0.4
Donald Szeto [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.4