predictionio-sdk-php.git
3 months ago[PIO-163] Travis fixes develop
Donald Szeto [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:19:54 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
[PIO-163] Travis fixes

Also include ASF license fixes and PSR-2

3 months ago[PIO-163] Stack upgrade and doc fix
Donald Szeto [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:47:20 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
[PIO-163] Stack upgrade and doc fix

8 months agoUse content encoding
Sebastian Grodzicki [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:21:31 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
Use content encoding

Closes #26

8 months agoFollowing the Composer best practices and simplified the installation step(s).
Jeffrey Cafferata [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:17:10 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
Following the Composer best practices and simplified the installation step(s).

Closes #24

13 months agoDoc updates
Donald Szeto [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 05:33:59 +0000 (22:33 -0700)] 
Doc updates

2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from dugwood/patch-1
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 26 May 2016 08:10:41 +0000 (01:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from dugwood/patch-1

Wrong variable

2 years agoWrong variable 22/head
Yvan [Wed, 25 May 2016 16:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Wrong variable

Should be $response instead of $rec.

2 years agoupdate README
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:37:27 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
update README

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from mpatnode-si/develop
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:18:09 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from mpatnode-si/develop

Guzzle 6.0 support

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mpatnode-si/mike-develop 19/head
Konstantin Kopachev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:35:12 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mpatnode-si/mike-develop

Drop PHP 5.4 and Add 5.6 and 7

3 years agoDrop PHP 5.4 and Add 5.6 and 7
Konstantin Kopachev [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0700)] 
Drop PHP 5.4 and Add 5.6 and 7

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from BenWise9000/develop
Konstantin Kopachev [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:49:52 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from BenWise9000/develop

Unit Tests pass with Guzzle 6

3 years agoRevert "Async option for logging user actions on item events"
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:46:01 +0000 (17:46 +1000)] 
Revert "Async option for logging user actions on item events"

This reverts commit f5aaded3343e8bdbbd20cb87db77e389e48ddaaf.

3 years agoCorrect package name for PR
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +1000)] 
Correct package name for PR

3 years agoguzzle 6.1
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:34:36 +0000 (14:34 +1000)] 
guzzle 6.1

3 years agoRevert "Revert "Rename package for testing purposes""
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +1000)] 
Revert "Revert "Rename package for testing purposes""

This reverts commit 5a6b5beaf4b2c3927a729b73fb6f7a76a6cadbd1.

3 years agoRevert "Rename package for testing purposes"
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +1000)] 
Revert "Rename package for testing purposes"

This reverts commit a5022e01f67c734e5260837603b03eccfe7d0dee.

3 years agoRename package for testing purposes
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +1000)] 
Rename package for testing purposes

3 years agoAsync option for logging user actions on item events
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +1000)] 
Async option for logging user actions on item events

3 years agoMigrate Unit Tests to Guzzle 6
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:19:17 +0000 (13:19 +1000)] 
Migrate Unit Tests to Guzzle 6

3 years agoSpecify variable names in PHPDoc Params
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +1000)] 
Specify variable names in PHPDoc Params

3 years agoIgnore PHPStorm project settings
Ben Wise [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +1000)] 
Ignore PHPStorm project settings

3 years agoRevert "Change package name"
Mike Patnode [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:54:10 +0000 (22:54 -0700)] 
Revert "Change package name"

This reverts commit 2c307e546b19abc4586c71e6cf4bb65ddd28395f.

3 years agoChange package name
Mike Patnode [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:44:23 +0000 (22:44 -0700)] 
Change package name

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mpatnode-si/mp-guzzle-6
Mike Patnode [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:15:19 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mpatnode-si/mp-guzzle-6

One more fix for Guzzle 6

3 years agoApplied patch
Mike Patnode [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:14:08 +0000 (22:14 -0700)] 
Applied patch

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mpatnode-si/mp-guzzle-6
Mike Patnode [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:08:16 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mpatnode-si/mp-guzzle-6

Applied patch

3 years agoApplied patch 18/head
Mike Patnode [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0700)] 
Applied patch

3 years agoMerge pull request #17 from nopolabs/develop
Paul Li [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 05:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from nopolabs/develop

add FileExporter for PHP SDK

3 years agofixed time zone dependency 17/head
drevel [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:23:13 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
fixed time zone dependency

3 years agoupdated comment
drevel [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:22:36 +0000 (10:22 -0500)] 
updated comment

3 years agoadded FileExporter
Dan Revel [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 21:31:19 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
added FileExporter

3 years agoadd phpunit dependency
Dan Revel [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 21:29:39 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
add phpunit dependency

4 years agoremove pio_ prefix in readme
Paul Li [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:03:08 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
remove pio_ prefix in readme

4 years agoremove pio_ prefix in entity types and property names
Paul Li [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:01:14 +0000 (15:01 -0800)] 
remove pio_ prefix in entity types and property names

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from GrahamCampbell/patch-1
Paul Li [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:30:37 +0000 (16:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from GrahamCampbell/patch-1

Use a proper version constraint for symfony classloader

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from GrahamCampbell/patch-2
Paul Li [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:30:08 +0000 (16:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from GrahamCampbell/patch-2

Upgrade to Guzzle 5

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from GrahamCampbell/patch-3
Paul Li [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:29:51 +0000 (16:29 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from GrahamCampbell/patch-3

PSR-4

4 years agoPSR-4 16/head
Graham Campbell [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:50:03 +0000 (21:50 +0000)] 
PSR-4

4 years agoGuzzle 5 15/head
Graham Campbell [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:49:25 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
Guzzle 5

4 years agoUse a proper version constraint 14/head
Graham Campbell [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:49:06 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
Use a proper version constraint

4 years agouse access key to connect to event server
Paul Li [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0800)] 
use access key to connect to event server

4 years agocreateEvent uses appId from eventClient
Paul Li [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:42:09 +0000 (07:42 +0800)] 
createEvent uses appId from eventClient

4 years agoUpdate entry point
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 06:12:20 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
Update entry point

4 years agoremove php 5.3 from travis.yml. no longer supported after upgrading to guzzle4
Paul Li [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 07:56:30 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
remove php 5.3 from travis.yml. no longer supported after upgrading to guzzle4

4 years agoPIOTEAM-40: update readme
Paul Li [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 07:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
PIOTEAM-40: update readme

4 years agoPIOTEAM-40: PHP SDK 0.8
Paul Li [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 07:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
PIOTEAM-40: PHP SDK 0.8

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Donald Szeto [Fri, 9 May 2014 23:44:51 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoAdd ItemRank engine support. Fixes some documentation and PHAR packaging.
Donald Szeto [Fri, 9 May 2014 23:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Add ItemRank engine support. Fixes some documentation and PHAR packaging.

4 years agoSDKPHP-8 Fix breakage caused by updating to Guzzle 3.8.x
Donald Szeto [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 09:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
SDKPHP-8 Fix breakage caused by updating to Guzzle 3.8.x

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from Ti-webdev/develop
Donald Szeto [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:58:50 +0000 (05:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from Ti-webdev/develop

Update guzzle to ~3.8.0

4 years agoUpdate guzzle to ~3.8.0 11/head
Vasily Mikhaylovsky [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0600)] 
Update guzzle to ~3.8.0

5 years agoSDKPHP-7 Replace empty() check for UID
Donald Szeto [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
SDKPHP-7 Replace empty() check for UID

5 years agoAdd code coverage
Donald Szeto [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0800)] 
Add code coverage

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from kamisama/develop
Donald Szeto [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:05:20 +0000 (05:05 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from kamisama/develop

Add missing pio_ prefix to inactive parameter

5 years agoFix test 10/head
Kamisama [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:09:02 +0000 (12:09 -0500)] 
Fix test

5 years agoAdd missing pio_ prefix to inactive parameter
Kamisama [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 16:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0500)] 
Add missing pio_ prefix to inactive parameter

5 years agoRefresh PHP environment after install phing
Donald Szeto [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:35:05 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
Refresh PHP environment after install phing

5 years agoAvoid compiling PECLs
Donald Szeto [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:30:28 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Avoid compiling PECLs

5 years agoInstall phing for Travis
Donald Szeto [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
Install phing for Travis

5 years agoAttempt to fix Travis configuration
Donald Szeto [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
Attempt to fix Travis configuration

5 years agoAdd Travis build status
Donald Szeto [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:41:58 +0000 (00:41 +0800)] 
Add Travis build status

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from dantudor/LatLang
Donald Szeto [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:29:43 +0000 (08:29 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from dantudor/LatLang

Fix LatLang formatting

5 years agoEnable Travis CI
Donald Szeto [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Enable Travis CI

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from dantudor/TestSuite
Donald Szeto [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:23:36 +0000 (08:23 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from dantudor/TestSuite

Test Suite with some initial test coverage

5 years agoFix LatLang formatting 9/head
Dan Tudor [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0000)] 
Fix LatLang formatting

5 years agoTest Suite with some initial test coverage 8/head
Dan Tudor [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0000)] 
Test Suite with some initial test coverage

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from woodworker/latlang-change
Donald Szeto [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:13:13 +0000 (12:13 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from woodworker/latlang-change

changed setLatLang

5 years agochanged setLatLang in to a saner version while perserving backward compatibility 7/head
Martin Holzhauer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
changed setLatLang in to a saner version while perserving backward compatibility

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from sylvaindethier/patch-1
Donald Szeto [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:39:12 +0000 (13:39 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from sylvaindethier/patch-1

Instanciate client after every checks

5 years agoInstanciate client after every checks 6/head
Sylvain Dethier [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Instanciate client after every checks

Creating a client is not necessary if the programm exits

5 years agoAdd issue tracker
Donald Szeto [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:11:10 +0000 (01:11 -0800)] 
Add issue tracker

5 years agoAdd scrutinizer-ci
Donald Szeto [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
Add scrutinizer-ci

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from dantudor/PSR
Donald Szeto [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:05:12 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from dantudor/PSR

PSR-2 formatting for Commands

5 years agoPSR-2 formatting for Commands 5/head
Dan Tudor [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0000)] 
PSR-2 formatting for Commands

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from dantudor/PSR
Donald Szeto [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:42:10 +0000 (09:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from dantudor/PSR

Formatted Client for PSR-2 and Moved Exception to its own class file

5 years agoFormatted Client for PSR-2 and Moved Exception to its own class file 4/head
Dan Tudor [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:59:59 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
Formatted Client for PSR-2 and Moved Exception to its own class file

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from bliker/develop
Donald Szeto [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 01:10:36 +0000 (18:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from bliker/develop

There is no need to distribute .lock file

5 years agoGithub does not like syntax highlighting in lists 3/head
Samuel Vasko [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Github does not like syntax highlighting in lists

5 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for php snippets
Samuel Vasko [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Added syntax highlighting for php snippets

5 years agoThere is no need to distribute .lock file
Samuel Vasko [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
There is no need to distribute .lock file

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from romainneutron/fix-cs
Donald Szeto [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:13:14 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from romainneutron/fix-cs

Remove PHP closing tags

5 years agoRemove PHP closing tags 2/head
Romain Neutron [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Remove PHP closing tags

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from pborreli/patch-1
Donald Szeto [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 22:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from pborreli/patch-1

Fixed phpdoc

5 years agoFixed phpdoc 1/head
Pascal Borreli [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0000)] 
Fixed phpdoc

5 years agoSpecify PHP SDK version to avoid an older version from being installed
Donald Szeto [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 07:00:58 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
Specify PHP SDK version to avoid an older version from being installed

5 years agoFix typos
Donald Szeto [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Fix typos

5 years agoAdd missing semicolons
Donald Szeto [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:03:16 +0000 (17:03 -0700)] 
Add missing semicolons

5 years agoAdd ItemSim example
Donald Szeto [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 23:58:17 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
Add ItemSim example

5 years agoSDKPHP-6 Add command for ItemSim
Donald Szeto [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
SDKPHP-6 Add command for ItemSim

5 years agoFix documentation
Donald Szeto [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 05:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
Fix documentation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Donald Szeto [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:47:06 +0000 (00:47 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v0.5.0
Donald Szeto [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

5 years agoDocumentation update
Donald Szeto [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:56:12 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
Documentation update

5 years agoUpdate examples to version 0.5 API
Donald Szeto [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Update examples to version 0.5 API

5 years agoSDKPHP-5 Adapted new 0.5 API
Donald Szeto [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 08:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
SDKPHP-5 Adapted new 0.5 API

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-PHP-SDK v0.3.1
Donald Szeto [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-PHP-SDK

5 years agoForce composer to use guzzle ~3.3.1
Donald Szeto [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
Force composer to use guzzle ~3.3.1

5 years agofixed install command; added addItem example
Simon Chan [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 22:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
fixed install command; added addItem example

5 years agoAdd Composer instructions
Donald Szeto [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
Add Composer instructions