predictionio-sdk-ruby.git
2 months ago[MINOR] Remove stale badges develop
Donald Szeto [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:40:31 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Remove stale badges

13 months agoFix names and links master v0.12.1
Donald Szeto [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 05:05:56 +0000 (22:05 -0700)] 
Fix names and links

13 months agoBump and release 0.12.0 v0.12.0
Donald Szeto [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 04:59:47 +0000 (21:59 -0700)] 
Bump and release 0.12.0

Align SDK major and minor version with PredictionIO

13 months agoRemove incubating status
Donald Szeto [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 04:56:39 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
Remove incubating status

13 months agoAdd support for Ruby 2.4
anothermh [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 04:54:08 +0000 (21:54 -0700)] 
Add support for Ruby 2.4

Closes #22

14 months ago[PIO-123] Add NOTICE
Donald Szeto [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:01:38 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
[PIO-123] Add NOTICE

14 months ago[PIO-123] Apply APLv2 to Ruby SDK
Donald Szeto [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
[PIO-123] Apply APLv2 to Ruby SDK

Plus some minor updates to documentation

14 months agoNormalize eventTime format to iso8601
Shou Ya [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:50:37 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
Normalize eventTime format to iso8601

Closes #21

18 months agoDrop Ruby 2.4 until it's fixed
Donald Szeto [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:17:32 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
Drop Ruby 2.4 until it's fixed

18 months agoFix missing backtick
Donald Szeto [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:16:04 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Fix missing backtick

18 months agoUpdate documentation
Donald Szeto [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:15:13 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
Update documentation

18 months agoTest against Ruby 2.1 - 2.4
Donald Szeto [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0700)] 
Test against Ruby 2.1 - 2.4

18 months agoAdd ability to push events to specific channels
Zh Kostev [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:39:58 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
Add ability to push events to specific channels

* Use Ruby >=2
* Add ability to pass options with symbol keys for create event method

Closes #19

18 months agoEnable create event in batch
Khairul Fahmi [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:16:47 +0000 (13:16 -0700)] 
Enable create event in batch

Closes #20

3 years agobump version numbers v0.9.6
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:40:23 +0000 (16:40 -0300)] 
bump version numbers

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from PredictionIO/master v0.9.5
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:26:18 +0000 (16:26 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #12 from PredictionIO/master

merge back from master

3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from PredictionIO/develop 12/head
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:21:22 +0000 (16:21 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from PredictionIO/develop

merge for release

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from EmergentOrder/develop 11/head
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #10 from EmergentOrder/develop

Fix README to avoid NoMethodError

3 years agoadd missing require to README 10/head
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:21:32 +0000 (11:21 -0300)] 
add missing require to README

3 years agoFix README to avoid NoMethodError
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:14:40 +0000 (11:14 -0300)] 
Fix README to avoid NoMethodError

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from EmergentOrder/develop
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:49:55 +0000 (10:49 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from EmergentOrder/develop

add missing require

3 years agoadd missing require 9/head
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:46:03 +0000 (10:46 -0300)] 
add missing require

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Donald Szeto [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:50:45 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

Conflicts:
predictionio.gemspec

3 years agoBump version for releasing
Donald Szeto [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:49:46 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Bump version for releasing

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from voran/develop
Donald Szeto [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:43:00 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from voran/develop

Set charset to utf-8 when sending JSON data.

3 years agoadd utf-8 charset to Content-type header 6/head
Yavor Stoychev [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 03:48:01 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
add utf-8 charset to Content-type header

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mscoutermarsh/patch-1
hitgirl [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:58:15 +0000 (07:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from mscoutermarsh/patch-1

Improve readme, clean up a couple typos

3 years agoImprove readme, clean up a couple typos 5/head
Mike Coutermarsh [Sat, 23 May 2015 19:41:34 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
Improve readme, clean up a couple typos

3 years agoImprove README
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 19 May 2015 22:49:05 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
Improve README

3 years agoAdding json dependancy
David Singer [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:14:05 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
Adding json dependancy

3 years agoAdding json dependancy
David Singer [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:11:07 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
Adding json dependancy

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-Ruby-SDK into develop
David Singer [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:09:48 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:PredictionIO/PredictionIO-Ruby-SDK into develop

3 years agoAdding json dependancy
David Singer [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:09:24 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
Adding json dependancy

3 years agoUpdate README.md
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:50:45 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdating Readme
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:21:52 +0000 (20:21 -0700)] 
Updating Readme

3 years agoUpdating Readme
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:19:29 +0000 (20:19 -0700)] 
Updating Readme

3 years agoAdding missing file
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:00:15 +0000 (20:00 -0700)] 
Adding missing file

3 years agoUpdating Readme
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:18:58 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
Updating Readme

3 years agoUpdating Readme
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:17:30 +0000 (19:17 -0700)] 
Updating Readme

3 years agoUpdating Readme
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:13:16 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
Updating Readme

3 years agoFirst pass at FileExport
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:11:51 +0000 (19:11 -0700)] 
First pass at FileExport

3 years agoFirst pass at FileExport
David Singer [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:08:28 +0000 (19:08 -0700)] 
First pass at FileExport

3 years agoUpdate README.md
David Singer [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:38:20 +0000 (22:38 -0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoLowering rdoc version
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 02:05:07 +0000 (18:05 -0800)] 
Lowering rdoc version

4 years agoFixing gemspec
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:47:35 +0000 (17:47 -0800)] 
Fixing gemspec

4 years agomerging to master
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0800)] 
merging to master

4 years agoFixing gemspec
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:46:12 +0000 (17:46 -0800)] 
Fixing gemspec

4 years agoUpdating readme
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:12:01 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
Updating readme

4 years agoUpdating readme
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:09:26 +0000 (17:09 -0800)] 
Updating readme

4 years agoUpdating readme
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:08:11 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
Updating readme

4 years agoUpdating readme
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:07:28 +0000 (17:07 -0800)] 
Updating readme

4 years agoupdating travis
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:59:16 +0000 (16:59 -0800)] 
updating travis

4 years agoUpdating to 0.8.3
David Singer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:57:30 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
Updating to 0.8.3

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v0.8.2
Donald Szeto [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:17:44 +0000 (18:17 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

4 years ago0.8.2 release
Donald Szeto [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:17:00 +0000 (18:17 -0800)] 
0.8.2 release

4 years agoRemoved invalid require statement which called a file that no longer existed.
David Singer [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:41:59 +0000 (00:41 -0800)] 
Removed invalid require statement which called a file that no longer existed.

4 years agoUpdate Travis CI script
Donald Szeto [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:14:35 +0000 (11:14 -0800)] 
Update Travis CI script

4 years agoRemove deprecated code
Donald Szeto [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:56:06 +0000 (10:56 -0800)] 
Remove deprecated code

4 years agoRemove deprecated code
Donald Szeto [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:55:50 +0000 (10:55 -0800)] 
Remove deprecated code

4 years agoAdd support of access keys at the Event Server API that first appeared in PredictionI...
Donald Szeto [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:55:02 +0000 (15:55 -0800)] 
Add support of access keys at the Event Server API that first appeared in PredictionIO 0.8.2

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ramaboo/develop
Donald Szeto [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:47:32 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ramaboo/develop

Fixes documentation to match code and allows strings or integers to be passed as an app_id

4 years agoExplicitly typecast to Integer for lazy ruby programers 4/head
David Singer [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:30:03 +0000 (00:30 -0700)] 
Explicitly typecast to Integer for lazy ruby programers

4 years agoFixing documentation to match code
David Singer [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:28:59 +0000 (00:28 -0700)] 
Fixing documentation to match code

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v0.8.0
Donald Szeto [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:41:10 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

4 years agoFix tests
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:29:47 +0000 (13:29 -0700)] 
Fix tests

4 years agoChange argument order to prioritize most-used ones
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:28:45 +0000 (13:28 -0700)] 
Change argument order to prioritize most-used ones

4 years agoSecond take of allowing optional fields...
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:14:42 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
Second take of allowing optional fields...

4 years agoMake possible to set optional Event API fields from helper methods
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:59:53 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
Make possible to set optional Event API fields from helper methods

4 years agoFix test
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 06:03:56 +0000 (23:03 -0700)] 
Fix test

4 years agoUpdate endpoint
Donald Szeto [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 06:00:51 +0000 (23:00 -0700)] 
Update endpoint

4 years agoInsert eventTime by default. Added support for $delete events. Misc polishing.
Donald Szeto [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:51:12 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
Insert eventTime by default. Added support for $delete events. Misc polishing.

4 years agoPrelim support for 0.8.0
Donald Szeto [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 04:09:11 +0000 (21:09 -0700)] 
Prelim support for 0.8.0

4 years agoFix documentation typos
Donald Szeto [Mon, 12 May 2014 19:05:18 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
Fix documentation typos

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v0.7.1
Donald Szeto [Fri, 9 May 2014 22:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

4 years agoFix documentation and bump version to 0.7.1
Donald Szeto [Fri, 9 May 2014 22:28:41 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
Fix documentation and bump version to 0.7.1

4 years agoSDKRUBY-8 Item Rank engine support
Donald Szeto [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:00:11 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
SDKRUBY-8 Item Rank engine support

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from djones/develop
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:22:16 +0000 (02:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from djones/develop

Added link to Ruby quick start guide

4 years agoAdded link to Ruby quick start guide 3/head
David Jones [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:21:04 +0000 (11:21 -0700)] 
Added link to Ruby quick start guide

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from djones/develop
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:19:37 +0000 (02:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from djones/develop

corrected link to gem documentation

4 years agocorrected link to gem documentation 2/head
David Jones [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:17:43 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
corrected link to gem documentation

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v0.7.0
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 17:59:54 +0000 (01:59 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

4 years agoBump version number to 0.7.0
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 17:46:04 +0000 (01:46 +0800)] 
Bump version number to 0.7.0

4 years agoSDKRUBY-7 Add custom attribute support for prediction output
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 17:10:56 +0000 (01:10 +0800)] 
SDKRUBY-7 Add custom attribute support for prediction output

4 years agoSDKRUBY-6 Replace unused API version with HTTP timeout configuration
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
SDKRUBY-6 Replace unused API version with HTTP timeout configuration

4 years agoUpdate copyright year
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Update copyright year

4 years agoSDKRUBY-5 Remove old tests that depended on a real API server
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
SDKRUBY-5 Remove old tests that depended on a real API server

4 years agoSDKRUBY-5 Test covering prediction output
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
SDKRUBY-5 Test covering prediction output

4 years agoIgnore coverage reports
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Ignore coverage reports

4 years agoBump version number to 0.6.1
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Bump version number to 0.6.1

4 years agoFix RDoc
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Fix RDoc

4 years agoAdd Gemnasium badge
Donald Szeto [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:47:17 +0000 (00:47 +0800)] 
Add Gemnasium badge

4 years agoAdd Coveralls
Donald Szeto [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:37:14 +0000 (00:37 +0800)] 
Add Coveralls

4 years agoAdd Code Climate badge
Donald Szeto [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:32:34 +0000 (00:32 +0800)] 
Add Code Climate badge

4 years agoAdd Travis CI badge
Donald Szeto [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Add Travis CI badge

4 years agoSDKRUBY-5 Add specs for U2I API
Donald Szeto [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
SDKRUBY-5 Add specs for U2I API

4 years agoSDKRUBY-5 First rewrite in RSpect and run in Travis
Donald Szeto [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:11:06 +0000 (00:11 +0800)] 
SDKRUBY-5 First rewrite in RSpect and run in Travis

5 years agoRemove CLA requirement
Donald Szeto [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
Remove CLA requirement

5 years agoFix doc
Donald Szeto [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Fix doc

5 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Simon Chan [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 06:52:11 +0000 (22:52 -0800)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

minor wording fix

5 years agoAdd CLA paragraph
Donald Szeto [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 06:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
Add CLA paragraph