predictionio-sdk-swift.git
3 years agoUpdate Cartfile master
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
Update Cartfile

3 years agoBump version to 0.2.0 0.2.0
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0700)] 
Bump version to 0.2.0

3 years agoUpdate travis build script
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0700)] 
Update travis build script

3 years agoMake the project dependent on Alamofire explicitly
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0700)] 
Make the project dependent on Alamofire explicitly

3 years agoUpdate travis's xcode version to 6.4
Minh Tu Le [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0700)] 
Update travis's xcode version to 6.4

3 years agoUpdate the build status image to show only status of the `master` branch
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 02:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
Update the build status image to show only status of the `master` branch

3 years agoAdd travis-ci configuration for xcode 6.3
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 02:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Add travis-ci configuration for xcode 6.3

3 years agoSupport Swift 1.2 and Xcode 6.3
Minh Tu Le [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 17:04:59 +0000 (01:04 +0800)] 
Support Swift 1.2 and Xcode 6.3

3 years agoSet no caching in the NSURLSession's configuration
Minh Tu Le [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 03:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
Set no caching in the NSURLSession's configuration

3 years agoRemove BaseClient from subclassing Alamofire's Manager.
Minh Tu Le [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 10:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
Remove BaseClient from subclassing Alamofire's Manager.

This is to reduce the dependency on Alamofire and give us more control over the API we want to expose without modifying Alamofire's source code.

3 years agoChange the order of expectation fulfillment in the test suite 0.1.0
Minh Tu Le [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
Change the order of expectation fulfillment in the test suite

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Minh Tu Le [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 08:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoRemove the access key in the demo
Minh Tu Le [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 08:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
Remove the access key in the demo

3 years agoAdd OSX target and scheme
Minh Tu Le [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 08:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
Add OSX target and scheme

3 years agoUpdate iOS build scheme
Minh Tu Le [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 06:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Update iOS build scheme

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Minh Tu Le [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 03:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
Update .gitignore

3 years agoFix typos in the demo app
Minh Tu Le [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 02:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Fix typos in the demo app

3 years agoAdd README file
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:22:40 +0000 (02:22 +0800)] 
Add README file

3 years agoCreate iOS demo app
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:22:54 +0000 (01:22 +0800)] 
Create iOS demo app

3 years agoAdd configuration and share scheme to run TravisCI
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 04:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
Add configuration and share scheme to run TravisCI

3 years agoSeparate into 2 test suites: one for the public methods provided by the SDK and one...
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 03:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Separate into 2 test suites: one for the public methods provided by the SDK and one for private helper functions

3 years agoAdd unit tests using a mock server!
Minh Tu Le [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 02:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Add unit tests using a mock server!

3 years agoMinor refactoring
Minh Tu Le [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0800)] 
Minor refactoring

3 years agoChange the target names to prefix with `PredictionIO iOS SDK`
Minh Tu Le [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 05:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
Change the target names to prefix with `PredictionIO iOS SDK`

3 years agoLower the deployment target to iOS 7.0
Minh Tu Le [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 05:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
Lower the deployment target to iOS 7.0

3 years agoMinor documentation update
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 07:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Minor documentation update

3 years agoAdd documentation
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0700)] 
Add documentation

3 years agoUpdate podspec file
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0700)] 
Update podspec file

3 years agoMake Engine and Event Clients subclassing Alamofire's Manager
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0700)] 
Make Engine and Event Clients subclassing Alamofire's Manager

3 years agoAdd helper methods for event client
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0700)] 
Add helper methods for event client

3 years agoAdd basic engine and event clients
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 06:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0700)] 
Add basic engine and event clients

3 years agoStrip Alamofire `public` visibility
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 06:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0700)] 
Strip Alamofire `public` visibility

3 years agoAdd Alamofire for networking
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0700)] 
Add Alamofire for networking

3 years agoAdd podspec file
Minh Tu Le [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +0700)] 
Add podspec file

3 years agoInit a framework project
Minh Tu Le [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0700)] 
Init a framework project