predictionio-template-java-ecom-recommender.git
2 months agoBump PredictionIO to 0.13.0 master v0.13.0
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:58:26 +0000 (19:58 +0900)] 
Bump PredictionIO to 0.13.0

Closes #7

13 months ago0.12.0-incubating release v0.12.0-incubating
shimamoto [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 05:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0900)] 
0.12.0-incubating release

Closes #6

19 months ago0.11.0-incubating release v0.11.0-incubating
Donald Szeto [Thu, 4 May 2017 18:48:55 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
0.11.0-incubating release

2 years agoupdate README v0.1.2
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:32:18 +0000 (15:32 -0800)] 
update README

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from EmergentOrder/master
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #2 from EmergentOrder/master

Fix NoClassDefFoundError on jblas

3 years agoFix NoClassDefFoundError on jblas 2/head
EmergentOrder [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:11:39 +0000 (16:11 -0300)] 
Fix NoClassDefFoundError on jblas

3 years agoupdate readme v0.1.1
paul [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:23:37 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
update readme

3 years agoParallelize filtering valid items.
paul [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:19:05 +0000 (12:19 -0700)] 
Parallelize filtering valid items.

3 years agoadd template.json
paul [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:47:12 +0000 (18:47 -0700)] 
add template.json

3 years agofix evaluation serialization exception. v0.1.0
paulli [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
fix evaluation serialization exception.

3 years agoevaluation classes. still need to fix a spark serialization error
paulli [Fri, 15 May 2015 07:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
evaluation classes. still need to fix a spark serialization error

3 years agoUse Java controller classes
paulli [Wed, 13 May 2015 04:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
Use Java controller classes

3 years agoUse P2LAlgorithm
paulli [Tue, 12 May 2015 00:37:41 +0000 (08:37 +0800)] 
Use P2LAlgorithm

3 years agoupdate doc link
paulli [Mon, 11 May 2015 03:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
update doc link

3 years agoclean up build scripts. fix Model class
paulli [Sat, 9 May 2015 14:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
clean up build scripts. fix Model class

3 years agoupdate readme
paulli [Sat, 9 May 2015 14:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
update readme

3 years agoUpdate Algorithm constructor
paulli [Fri, 8 May 2015 14:09:46 +0000 (22:09 +0800)] 
Update Algorithm constructor

3 years agoUpdate engine factory
paulli [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Update engine factory

3 years agouse java event store and data map methods
paulli [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
use java event store and data map methods

3 years agoseen items filtering. availability filtering
paulli [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
seen items filtering. availability filtering

3 years agofix popular item count. reducing iteration count seems to get rid of stackoverflowerror.
paulli [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
fix popular item count. reducing iteration count seems to get rid of stackoverflowerror.

3 years agouse RDD in model. custom persistence logic. use rdd in some prediction calculation
paulli [Mon, 4 May 2015 09:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
use RDD in model. custom persistence logic. use rdd in some prediction calculation

3 years agosmall bug fixes
paulli [Mon, 4 May 2015 04:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
small bug fixes

3 years agoblacklist/whitelist/categories
paulli [Sun, 3 May 2015 09:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
blacklist/whitelist/categories

3 years agomost popular bought items in model and use it in prediction
paulli [Fri, 1 May 2015 13:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0800)] 
most popular bought items in model and use it in prediction

3 years agoresult of similar items
paulli [Fri, 1 May 2015 08:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
result of similar items

3 years agofirst commit. unfinished algo.train
paulli [Fri, 1 May 2015 08:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
first commit. unfinished algo.train

3 years agoInitial commit
Paul Li [Fri, 1 May 2015 08:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
Initial commit