predictionio-template-similar-product.git
2 months agoBump PredictionIO to 0.13.0 develop v0.13.0
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0900)] 
Bump PredictionIO to 0.13.0

Closes #18

14 months ago0.12.0-incubating release
shimamoto [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:27:56 +0000 (03:27 +0900)] 
0.12.0-incubating release

Closes #17

16 months agoFix use of case class
Naoki Takezoe [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 01:13:10 +0000 (10:13 +0900)] 
Fix use of case class

Closes #16

18 months agoPython 3 support
Shinsuke Sugaya [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 10:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0900)] 
Python 3 support

19 months agoFix warnings
Naoki Takezoe [Fri, 12 May 2017 01:09:40 +0000 (10:09 +0900)] 
Fix warnings

closes #15

19 months ago0.11.0-incubating release v0.11.0-incubating
Donald Szeto [Thu, 4 May 2017 00:17:31 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
0.11.0-incubating release

19 months agoBump to PIO 0.11.0-incubating and enhance sbt configuration
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 4 May 2017 00:12:15 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
Bump to PIO 0.11.0-incubating and enhance sbt configuration

Closes #14

2 years agov0.4.0 release
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:57:11 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
v0.4.0 release

2 years agoUpdate template for PIO v0.10.0-incubating
Chan Lee [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:56:54 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
Update template for PIO v0.10.0-incubating

Closes #12

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from alex9311/develop
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:12:02 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from alex9311/develop

adding category blacklist

2 years agoadding category blacklist 8/head
alex9311 [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
adding category blacklist

3 years agoMinor codestyle update
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 13 May 2015 21:57:05 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
Minor codestyle update

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from vngrs/develop
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 13 May 2015 18:59:47 +0000 (11:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from vngrs/develop

Fix unknown item filter

3 years agoRefactor missing item detection to idiomatic Scala 4/head
Baris Can Daylik [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0000)] 
Refactor missing item detection to idiomatic Scala

3 years agoFix unknown item filter
Baris Can Daylik [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0000)] 
Fix unknown item filter

3 years agoUpdate README
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:10:30 +0000 (19:10 -0700)] 
Update README

3 years agoFix typo and add separate json for demonstration purpose
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:05:10 +0000 (19:05 -0700)] 
Fix typo and add separate json for demonstration purpose

3 years agoAdded co-occurrence algorithm
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 6 May 2015 21:29:54 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
Added co-occurrence algorithm

3 years agoPDIO-617 update to use appName as param new PEventStore API
Kenneth Chan [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:35:16 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
PDIO-617 update to use appName as param new PEventStore API

3 years agoUpdates for PredictionIO 0.9.2
Donald Szeto [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:27:43 +0000 (07:27 -0700)] 
Updates for PredictionIO 0.9.2

3 years agoprepare v0.1.3 release
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:34:09 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
prepare v0.1.3 release

3 years agocache() mllibRatings output in algorithm train()
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:30:33 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
cache() mllibRatings output in algorithm train()

3 years agoPrepare v0.1.2 release
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:29:12 +0000 (01:29 -0800)] 
Prepare v0.1.2 release

3 years agoRename pio sbt plugin file to pio-build.sbt
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0800)] 
Rename pio sbt plugin file to pio-build.sbt

3 years agoAdd template.json
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:03:56 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Add template.json

3 years agoUse new train() with SparkContext and pio sbt plugin
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 07:47:51 +0000 (23:47 -0800)] 
Use new train() with SparkContext and pio sbt plugin

3 years agoUpdate
Kenneth Chan [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 00:26:01 +0000 (16:26 -0800)] 
Update

3 years agoAdd README
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:50:55 +0000 (14:50 -0800)] 
Add README

3 years agoupdate README
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 03:45:28 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
update README

3 years agoUse local model for faster serving
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 03:05:33 +0000 (19:05 -0800)] 
Use local model for faster serving

3 years agoPersist productFeatures RDD model to memory for faster multiple accesses
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:29:33 +0000 (18:29 -0800)] 
Persist productFeatures RDD model to memory for faster multiple accesses

3 years agopersist RDD to memory in DataSource
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:17:36 +0000 (17:17 -0800)] 
persist RDD to memory in DataSource

3 years agoFix core dependency v0.1.0
Donald Szeto [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0800)] 
Fix core dependency

3 years agoEmigration from core repo
Donald Szeto [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:16:31 +0000 (08:16 -0800)] 
Emigration from core repo