predictionio-template-skeleton.git
2 months agoBump PredictionIO to 0.13.0 develop v0.13.0
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0900)] 
Bump PredictionIO to 0.13.0

Closes #8

14 months ago0.12.0-incubating release
shimamoto [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:49:27 +0000 (02:49 +0900)] 
0.12.0-incubating release

Closes #7

19 months ago0.11.0-incubating release v0.11.0-incubating
Donald Szeto [Thu, 4 May 2017 00:07:27 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
0.11.0-incubating release

19 months agoBump to PIO 0.11.0-incubating and enhance sbt configuration
Naoki Takezoe [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:53:49 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Bump to PIO 0.11.0-incubating and enhance sbt configuration

Closes #6

19 months agoExample Tests
Mars Hall [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:51:35 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
Example Tests

- Switch to `EngineFactory` from deprecated `IEngineFactory`
- Implement tests in template skeleton.

Closes #5

2 years agoCloses #4
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:39:41 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
Closes #4

2 years ago0.4.0 release information
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:39:07 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
0.4.0 release information

2 years agoUpdate template for PIO v0.10.0-incubating
Chan Lee [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:37:47 +0000 (14:37 -0700)] 
Update template for PIO v0.10.0-incubating

3 years agoPDIO-617 update to use appName as param new PEventStore API
Kenneth Chan [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:16:04 +0000 (18:16 -0700)] 
PDIO-617 update to use appName as param new PEventStore API

3 years agoUpdates for PredictionIO 0.9.2
Donald Szeto [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:33:02 +0000 (07:33 -0700)] 
Updates for PredictionIO 0.9.2

3 years agoCorrect README title
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:30:09 +0000 (23:30 -0700)] 
Correct README title

3 years agoPrepare v0.1.1 release
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:05:54 +0000 (01:05 -0800)] 
Prepare v0.1.1 release

3 years agoRename pio sbt plugin file to pio-build.sbt
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
Rename pio sbt plugin file to pio-build.sbt

3 years agoUse new train() and pio sbt build
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:13:41 +0000 (15:13 -0800)] 
Use new train() and pio sbt build

3 years agoFix core dependency v0.1.0
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:16:06 +0000 (12:16 -0800)] 
Fix core dependency

3 years agoEmigration from core repo
Donald Szeto [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:20:11 +0000 (08:20 -0800)] 
Emigration from core repo