DISPATCH-199 - Added dockerfiles that will help launch the dispatch router inside... 41/head
authorganeshmurthy <gmurthy@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:13:56 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerganeshmurthy <gmurthy@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:47:04 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
commita6d5be7b57c9943cd42a00ad7eedb0ff638c8354
tree2a6b3a1edc40c47283a2288f50b16ea2871d3e37
parentcc2d0cb9b2d076a097b1d70c24e61defc98943d2
DISPATCH-199 - Added dockerfiles that will help launch the dispatch router inside docker containers
dockerfiles/Dockerfile-fedora [new file with mode: 0644]
dockerfiles/Dockerfile-ubuntu [new file with mode: 0644]
dockerfiles/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]