NO-JIRA: Remove redundant method readCertificates (which had a resource leak).
authorKeith Wall <kwall@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerKeith Wall <kwall@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:37:44 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
client/src/main/java/org/apache/qpid/transport/network/security/ssl/SSLUtil.java

index d26c8fd..a204d2b 100644 (file)
@@ -311,15 +311,6 @@ public class SSLUtil
         return ks;
     }
 
-    public static X509Certificate[] readCertificates(URL certFile)
-            throws IOException, GeneralSecurityException
-    {
-        try (InputStream is = certFile.openStream())
-        {
-            return readCertificates(certFile.openStream());
-        }
-    }
-
     public static X509Certificate[] readCertificates(InputStream input)
             throws IOException, GeneralSecurityException
     {