qpid-site.git
34 hours agoAdded a NOTE: to the Qpid Dispatch 1.5.0 release notes asf-site
Ganesh Murthy [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:38:35 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
Added a NOTE: to the Qpid Dispatch 1.5.0 release notes

34 hours agoAdding images that were missed out as part of the previous Qpid Dispatch 1.5.0 commit
Ganesh Murthy [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:14:52 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Adding images that were missed out as part of the previous Qpid Dispatch 1.5.0 commit

34 hours agoUpdate site contents for Qpid Dispatch Release 1.5.0
Ganesh Murthy [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:59:56 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
Update site contents for Qpid Dispatch Release 1.5.0

12 days agoUpdate Qpid site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.1.0
Alex Rudyy [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 19:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0000)] 
Update Qpid site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.1.0

3 weeks agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.40.0
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0000)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.40.0

4 weeks agoupdate site content and scripts etc following git repo migrations from git-wip-us...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
update site content and scripts etc following git repo migrations from git-wip-us to gitbox

6 weeks agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.39.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0000)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.39.0

7 weeks agoupdate site content for proton-j-0.31.0
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
update site content for proton-j-0.31.0

2 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.38.0
Robbie Gemmell [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0000)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.38.0

2 months agoupdate site content for CVE-2018-17187
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0000)] 
update site content for CVE-2018-17187

2 months agoupdate site content for proton-j-0.30.0
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
update site content for proton-j-0.30.0

2 months agoQpid Dispatch 1.4.1 related updates
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:52:10 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
Qpid Dispatch 1.4.1 related updates

2 months agoQPID-8250: Update for Qpid C++ 1.39.0
Justin Ross [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:45:31 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
QPID-8250: Update for Qpid C++ 1.39.0

3 months agoQpid Dispatch 1.4.0 related updates
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:34:55 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Qpid Dispatch 1.4.0 related updates

3 months agoupdate site content for proton-0.26.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-0.26.0

3 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.37.0
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.37.0

4 months agoUpdate for qpid-interop-test-0.2.0 web pages on the Qpid web site
Kim van der Riet [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:51:10 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Update for qpid-interop-test-0.2.0 web pages on the Qpid web site

4 months agoadd note about Dispatch 1.3.0 + Proton 0.25.0 test issue to release notes, link to...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
add note about Dispatch 1.3.0 + Proton 0.25.0 test issue to release notes, link to patch to resolve

4 months agoupdate site content for proton-0.25.0
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-0.25.0

4 months agoQPID-8237: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.7
Alex Rudyy [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 08:14:22 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
QPID-8237: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.7

4 months agoQPID-8237: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.7
Alex Rudyy [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 21:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
QPID-8237: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.7

4 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.36.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.36.0

4 months agoUpdate site for Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x release 6.3.3
Alex Rudyy [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 09:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Update site for Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x release 6.3.3

5 months agoupdate site content for proton-j-0.29.0
Robbie Gemmell [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 03:14:47 +0000 (04:14 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-j-0.29.0

5 months agoRevert "hack to have 0.27.3 page link to the mirrors for now"
Robbie Gemmell [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:59:44 +0000 (03:59 +0100)] 
Revert "hack to have 0.27.3 page link to the mirrors for now"

This reverts commit 274e854505a9643efef1dcede63a6250a14d64eb.

5 months agoPublish the updated type reference
Justin Ross [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:42:43 +0000 (05:42 -0700)] 
Publish the updated type reference

5 months agoInteractive spec maintenance - add ascii art diagrams
Chuck Rolke [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:01:28 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 
Interactive spec maintenance - add ascii art diagrams

* Intent was to get Messaging Message Format but got all instead.
* All tables expanded when page opens
* Fix expand/hide issue with Types By Code section

5 months agoDoc updates for Qpid Dispatch router 1.3.0 release
Ganesh Murthy [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 14:43:51 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Doc updates for Qpid Dispatch router 1.3.0 release

5 months agohack to have 0.27.3 page link to the mirrors for now
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
hack to have 0.27.3 page link to the mirrors for now

5 months agoupdate site content for proton-j 0.27.3 and 0.28.1
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-j 0.27.3 and 0.28.1

5 months agoRevert "hack to have 0.27.2 page link to the mirrors for now"
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:13:34 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Revert "hack to have 0.27.2 page link to the mirrors for now"

This reverts commit 9f640afe58750c3c50310506c1a70d239d8035f2.

5 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.35.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.35.0

5 months agoreorder historic release links
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
reorder historic release links

6 months agoUpdate site for Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x release 6.3.2
Alex Rudyy [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Update site for Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x release 6.3.2

6 months agoupdate download page to prioritise source downloads following announce@ rejection
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:35:06 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
update download page to prioritise source downloads following announce@ rejection

6 months agohack to have 0.27.2 page link to the mirrors for now
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
hack to have 0.27.2 page link to the mirrors for now

6 months agoupdate site content for proton-j 0.28.0
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-j 0.28.0

6 months agoupdate site content for proton-j 0.27.2
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:34:54 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-j 0.27.2

6 months agoNew Release Qpid Dispatch 1.2.0 related updates
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:56:01 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
New Release Qpid Dispatch 1.2.0 related updates

6 months agoUpdate dispatch release scripts for doc-related source tree changes
Justin Ross [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:45:37 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
Update dispatch release scripts for doc-related source tree changes

6 months agofurther limit the depth of git checkout travis uses, default is 50
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
further limit the depth of git checkout travis uses, default is 50

6 months agotrivial change to prod site update
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
trivial change to prod site update

6 months agotidy out some site content for the oldest releases
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
tidy out some site content for the oldest releases

6 months agoupdate main download page, link to the release pages to make release notes etc more...
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
update main download page, link to the release pages to make release notes etc more accessible

6 months agoPROTON-1852: update release notes for proton-0.24.0 to note SASL behaviour change
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
PROTON-1852: update release notes for proton-0.24.0 to note SASL behaviour change

6 months agoupdate site content for proton-0.24.0
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-0.24.0

6 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.34.0
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.34.0

6 months agoUpdate site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.6
Alex Rudyy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 22:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.6

6 months agoFix broken link on Qpid Site's main documentation page
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:02:52 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Fix broken link on Qpid Site's main documentation page

7 months agoUpdate site content for CVE-2018-8030
Alex Rudyy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:33:20 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
Update site content for CVE-2018-8030

7 months agoUpdate site content for CVE-2018-8030
Alex Rudyy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Update site content for CVE-2018-8030

7 months agoQPID-8205: Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.5
Alex Rudyy [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
QPID-8205: Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.5

7 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.33.0
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.33.0

7 months agoAdded Note about single session fix
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:05:57 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
Added Note about single session fix

7 months agoFix the Dispatch router book URL since the router guide is now available
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:30:59 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Fix the Dispatch router book URL since the router guide is now available

7 months agoUpdate site for Qpid Dispatch Router 1.1.0 release
Ganesh Murthy [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:01:36 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Update site for Qpid Dispatch Router 1.1.0 release

7 months agoQPID-8189: Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.4
Alex Rudyy [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 21:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
QPID-8189: Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.4

7 months agotrivial change to prod site update
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 29 May 2018 09:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
trivial change to prod site update

7 months agoupdate site content for proton-0.23.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 29 May 2018 09:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-0.23.0

7 months agoAdd yard to the list of tools/packages used
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 29 May 2018 09:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Add yard to the list of tools/packages used

7 months agoQPID-8190: Update site for Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x release 6.3.1
Alex Rudyy [Sun, 20 May 2018 09:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
QPID-8190: Update site for Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x release 6.3.1

8 months agoQPID-8154: A slightly better css tweak
Justin Ross [Wed, 9 May 2018 14:32:39 +0000 (07:32 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: A slightly better css tweak

8 months agoQPID-8154: Finesse the css for deeply nested headings
Justin Ross [Wed, 9 May 2018 14:23:07 +0000 (07:23 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Finesse the css for deeply nested headings

8 months agorefresh release notes with typo fixes
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 8 May 2018 09:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
refresh release notes with typo fixes

8 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.32.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 8 May 2018 09:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.32.0

8 months agoQPID-8154: Refresh the proton doc snapshot
Justin Ross [Tue, 1 May 2018 13:42:59 +0000 (06:42 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Refresh the proton doc snapshot

8 months agoQPID-8154: Add the ruby client to the proton release scripts
Justin Ross [Tue, 1 May 2018 13:41:40 +0000 (06:41 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Add the ruby client to the proton release scripts

8 months agoQPID-8154: Update release script paths after source reorg
Justin Ross [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:58:41 +0000 (05:58 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Update release script paths after source reorg

8 months agotrivial change to prod site update
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
trivial change to prod site update

8 months agoupdate site content for proton-j-0.27.1
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-j-0.27.1

8 months agoQPID-8154: Make more-resources the last thing in the resource nav
Justin Ross [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:08:36 +0000 (07:08 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Make more-resources the last thing in the resource nav

8 months agoQPID-8154: Add missing images to the Dispatch user guide; regen the master doc snapshot
Justin Ross [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:06:50 +0000 (07:06 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Add missing images to the Dispatch user guide; regen the master doc snapshot

8 months agoCopyedits for the readme
Justin Ross [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:24:04 +0000 (09:24 -0800)] 
Copyedits for the readme

8 months agoQPID-8015: Correct style scope
Justin Ross [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:33:06 +0000 (12:33 -0800)] 
QPID-8015: Correct style scope

8 months agotrivial change to prod site update process
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
trivial change to prod site update process

8 months agoupdate site content for proton-j-0.27.0
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
update site content for proton-j-0.27.0

8 months agopublish previous changes
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
publish previous changes

8 months agomove dashbaord link to the resources heading rather than being an empty heading
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
move dashbaord link to the resources heading rather than being an empty heading

8 months agoadd image link for events site
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
add image link for events site

8 months agoQPID-8154: Add a CI badge for Qpid Python
Justin Ross [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Add a CI badge for Qpid Python

8 months agoQPID-8154: Signal failure when the output is missing files
Justin Ross [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:14:38 +0000 (09:14 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Signal failure when the output is missing files

8 months agoQPID-8154: Correct a broken link
Justin Ross [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:07:04 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Correct a broken link

8 months agoQPID-8154: Signal test failure when there are broken links
Justin Ross [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:01:44 +0000 (09:01 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Signal test failure when there are broken links

8 months agoQPID-8154: Link to Qpid Interop Test from the dashboard
Justin Ross [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:42:48 +0000 (08:42 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Link to Qpid Interop Test from the dashboard

8 months agoQPID-8154: Add an Appveyor build badge for the new Qpid C++ job
Justin Ross [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:22:38 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Add an Appveyor build badge for the new Qpid C++ job

9 months agoupdate mailing list details page, clarify the archive locations, how to sub/unsub...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 10:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
update mailing list details page, clarify the archive locations, how to sub/unsub, etc

9 months agoQPID-8149: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.6
Alex Rudyy [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
QPID-8149: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.6

9 months agoQPID-8149: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.6
Alex Rudyy [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
QPID-8149: Update site for Qpid Java release 6.1.6

9 months agoQPID-8148: Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.3
Alex Rudyy [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
QPID-8148: Update site for Qpid Broker-J release 7.0.3

9 months agofix broken link on proton release pages
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
fix broken link on proton release pages

9 months agotrivial change to prod site update
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
trivial change to prod site update

9 months agoPROTON-1777: update site content for proton-0.22.0
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
PROTON-1777: update site content for proton-0.22.0

9 months agoQPID-8154: Update statements about the language bindings we offer
Justin Ross [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
QPID-8154: Update statements about the language bindings we offer

9 months agoQPID-8048: A trivial fix to the site README in order to trigger an update
Justin Ross [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
QPID-8048: A trivial fix to the site README in order to trigger an update

9 months agoQPID-8048: Update the site for the Qpid C++ 1.38.0 release
Justin Ross [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:57:09 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
QPID-8048: Update the site for the Qpid C++ 1.38.0 release

9 months agoupdate site content for qpid-jms-0.31.0
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
update site content for qpid-jms-0.31.0

9 months agoupdate release page generation to remove .md5 checksum links, future releases wont...
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
update release page generation to remove .md5 checksum links, future releases wont have them

10 months agoNO-JIRA: Display Travis CI Broker-J job status on dashboard page
Alex Rudyy [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0000)] 
NO-JIRA: Display Travis CI Broker-J job status on dashboard page

Remove references to Jenkins CI job Qpid-Broker-J-Python-Test from dashboard page

10 months agoensure the interop-test release page links to the SHA checksum
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +0000)] 
ensure the interop-test release page links to the SHA checksum

10 months agoremove links to .md5 files from main download page, future releases wont have them
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
remove links to .md5 files from main download page, future releases wont have them