rocketmq-client-python.git
3 days agoMerge pull request #15 from ShannonDing/refactor master 1.2.0
von gosling [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:54:28 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from ShannonDing/refactor

Update SDK version to 1.2.0 and refactor boost python build script

4 days agoUpdate boost python build script 15/head
ShannonDing [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:08:08 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
Update boost python build script

4 days agoModify Version to 1.2.0
ShannonDing [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
Modify Version to 1.2.0

4 days agoRemove inaccurate description and provide the feature matrix later
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Remove inaccurate description and provide the feature matrix later

4 days agoUpdate Introduction.md
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 08:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Update Introduction.md

4 days agoUpdate Introduction.md
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 07:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Update Introduction.md

4 days agoUpdate README.md
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 07:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 days agoMerge pull request #14 from ShannonDing/README
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 03:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from ShannonDing/README

Rename README file name in third party path.

4 days agoAdd new README.md in third_party 14/head
ShannonDing [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Add new README.md in third_party

4 days agoRemove Readme in third_party
ShannonDing [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
Remove Readme in third_party

4 days agoMerge pull request #13 from ShannonDing/licence
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:03:29 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from ShannonDing/licence

Add license in the head of files and add Notice

5 days agoAdd NOTICE 13/head
ShannonDing [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Add NOTICE

5 days agoAdd license in head of file
ShannonDing [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
Add license in head of file

5 days agoUpdate Readme.md
von gosling [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Update Readme.md

5 days agoUpdate Readme.md
von gosling [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
Update Readme.md

5 days agoMerge pull request #10 from yoster0520/master
von gosling [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:47:48 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from yoster0520/master

Add send one way interface and add test code

5 days agoMerge pull request #12 from francisoliverlee/master
von gosling [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from francisoliverlee/master

Add api docs for message, producer, push consumer

5 days agoMerge pull request #11 from ShannonDing/gtest
von gosling [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:45:16 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from ShannonDing/gtest

Add Gtest and quick build boost python shell

5 days agoChange constants to common description info. 10/head
cuidingwen [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
Change constants to common description info.

5 days agoadd producer, message, push consumer api docs 12/head
VIPKID\liwei5 [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
add producer, message, push consumer api docs

5 days agoCheck boost packge and source code exist before download 11/head
ShannonDing [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:50:39 +0000 (02:50 +0000)] 
Check boost packge and source code exist before download

6 days agoAdd Boost Python build shell
ShannonDing [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
Add Boost Python build shell

6 days agoClose GTest as default
ShannonDing [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
Close GTest as default

6 days agoAdd third_party Package
ShannonDing [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:52:30 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
Add third_party Package

6 days agoAdd Gtest for unitest
ShannonDing [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
Add Gtest for unitest

6 days agofixed consume message test case not correct
cuidingwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:32:25 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
fixed consume message test case not correct

6 days agofixed send message sync overload
cuidingwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
fixed send message sync overload

6 days agoadd test code 9/head
cuidingwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
add test code

6 days agoadd send one way interface and sample
cuidingwen [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
add send one way interface and sample

10 days agoMerge pull request #6 from ShannonDing/package
von gosling [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from ShannonDing/package

Refactor package.sh to support building  shared library

12 days agoRefactor package.sh to support building shared library 6/head
ShannonDing [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:50:40 +0000 (03:50 +0000)] 
Refactor package.sh to support building  shared library

13 days agoMerge pull request #5 from ShannonDing/checkpython
von gosling [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ShannonDing/checkpython

Add python-devel check when build module

13 days agoMerge pull request #4 from ShannonDing/master
von gosling [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ShannonDing/master

Add package.sh and refactor build method

13 days agoAdd python-devel check when build module 5/head
ShannonDing [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0000)] 
Add python-devel check when build module

13 days agoAdd package.sh and refactor build method 4/head
ShannonDing [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:31:24 +0000 (20:31 +0800)] 
Add package.sh and refactor build method

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #3 from ShannonDing/master
von gosling [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from ShannonDing/master

2 weeks agoUpdate CMakeLists.txt 3/head
von gosling [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 02:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Update CMakeLists.txt

2 weeks agoUpdate Readme
ShannonDing [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 02:41:12 +0000 (02:41 +0000)] 
Update Readme

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
Shannon [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 11:29:12 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

MegerFromMaster

5 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Zhendong Liu [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:03:04 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1 from ShannonDing/master
Zhendong Liu [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:56:27 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ShannonDing/master

[FEATURE REQUEST #462]Python Connector Over CPP SDK by Boost Python

6 weeks agoSupport Session Credentials 1/head
ShannonDing [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Support  Session Credentials

7 weeks agoAdd liceses
shannonDing [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:33:39 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 
Add liceses

7 weeks agoAdd linseces
shannonDing [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:24:22 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
Add linseces

7 weeks agoAdd licenses
Shannon [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Add licenses

7 weeks agoPython Client Over Boost Python
shannonDing [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0000)] 
Python Client Over Boost Python

7 weeks agoPython Client Over Boost Python
shannonDing [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0000)] 
Python Client Over Boost Python

7 weeks agofirst commit
duhengforever [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0800)] 
first commit